Crawford Services, Inc.
Edit 1405 Avenue T, Grand Prairie, TX 75050
214-271-8800
5 Stars
225 Reviews
By John B.
on 10/04/19
Joe G was helpful and friendly.

By Don W.
on 09/24/19
Richard Martinez with Crawford did a great job eliminating the condensate dripping issue with my unit. It involved a lot of messy cleaning of the insdes and outsides of various lines and coils, and R...
(View More)
Richard Martinez with Crawford did a great job eliminating the condensate dripping issue with my unit. It involved a lot of messy cleaning of the insdes and outsides of various lines and coils, and Richard's attitude, explanations, and thorough cleanup were greatly appreciated.
(View Less)

By Dan P.
on 08/12/19
The Crawford team was great. Michael came out on Sunday and Emanuel installed the new motor today. Highly recommend.

By Louise B.
on 08/05/19
Joe did an awesome job. He was fast and efficient, and replaced our motor with no problem at all. Thanks, Joe for a great job!

By Leslie S.
on 07/23/19
Prompt

By Odus W W.
on 07/17/19
on time , did a great job , explained every thing ,very friendly ,signed me up for a service agreement . I'll call you'll if I need help with HVAC or plumbing problems.

By Joan V.
on 07/16/19
Richard as always did a great job serving the A/C.

By Gerard C.
on 07/13/19
The tech was professional, courteous, and thoroughly inspected our A/C system.

By Carolyn H.
on 07/08/19
Polite, informative, sincere, down-to-earth! Knew his product and knew how to explain pros and cons for our 2 HVAC dual systems. Professional and personable. CGH & RMH

By Bruce D.
on 07/06/19
Joe arrived on time and did a great job
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.