Comfort Now by Bob McAllister
505 New Rd , Somers Point, NJ 08244
609-400-1005
5 Stars
415 Reviews
By Loretta W.
on 09/16/19
Henry is truly representative of the type of service that Comfort Now has always provided me. Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Doug Patricia M.
on 09/12/19
I never received an email to confirm by review for BBB!

By Larry P.
on 09/07/19
Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Highly recommended.

By William I.
on 09/06/19
Very good prompt and professional

By Sindy F.
on 09/05/19
The best service ever from the best professional, Cole!!!

By Lee Kathy A.
on 08/28/19
Kathy...Very happy with installation. Everyone I've dealt with has been knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly to have in our home. Felt they gave good advice. Highly recommend.

By Karen M.
on 08/20/19
Comfort now quickly responded to our need late on a Sunday, diagnosed the problem and repaired it in a friendly professional manner.

By Marylou G.
on 08/14/19
Could not have asked for better service. Prompt, professional and courteous. I am changing my current company for ac and heating yearly maintenance to be with them.

By Frank B.
on 08/08/19
Recently, I had my water heater replaced by Comfort Now with the team of Dominic and Mark. Dominic arrived on time (actually early) introduced himself and indicated that Mark would be there shortly. ...
(View More)
Recently, I had my water heater replaced by Comfort Now with the team of Dominic and Mark. Dominic arrived on time (actually early) introduced himself and indicated that Mark would be there shortly. Booties were used when inside my townhouse and drop cloths were placed in an appropriate
(View Less)

By Carl m.
on 08/06/19
Greg is very knowledgeable and did a great job checking and cleaning our system. He answered all questions and provided good advice about getting the most efficiency from our units. We really benefi...
(View More)
Greg is very knowledgeable and did a great job checking and cleaning our system. He answered all questions and provided good advice about getting the most efficiency from our units. We really benefited from his expertise.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.