Climate Control Systems of Greenwood
115 Reynolds Park Dr, Greenwood, SC 29646
864-229-1409
5 Stars
32 Reviews
By Cyrus M.
on 01/15/21
Jason was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He quickly resolved the problem and explained the cause and repair. He also proved to be an excellent salesman. He explained the bene

By Jerry R. T.
on 10/02/20
Trent was very helpful in selecting the correct replacement Mini Split HVAC unit. Mark and his partner did a fantastic job of removing the existing unit and replacing the mini split including new refr...
(View More)
Trent was very helpful in selecting the correct replacement Mini Split HVAC unit. Mark and his partner did a fantastic job of removing the existing unit and replacing the mini split including new refrigerant line in a very challenging location. Left no mess. Cleaned up everything. Good job, Guys!
(View Less)

By Nicholas R.
on 08/08/20
Very professional, very nice person. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family

By Jerome c.
on 07/18/20
Excellent service

By Jerome c.
on 07/07/20
Very good service in timely matter Pete c

By Lynn J.
on 06/17/20
Mark Griffin did an great job on our AC installation. Great to work with and most informative.

By Ronald R.
on 06/03/20
Jason A. was very professional and answered all of our many questions regarding the inspection of our HVAC units. Good employee for the company.

By Frederick F.
on 03/04/20
This company does great work they are clean and competent and a pleasure to do business with. Our installation crew were extremely careful to do a nice clean job and explain how our new splits work. M...
(View More)
This company does great work they are clean and competent and a pleasure to do business with. Our installation crew were extremely careful to do a nice clean job and explain how our new splits work. Mark Griffin our installer was wonderful.
(View Less)

By Mike M.
on 02/11/20
Never received email to confirm my e-mail address

By Amber B.
on 01/29/20
Absolutley love love working with climate control!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.