Childress Heating & AC
P. O. Box 5385, Fredericksburg, VA 22403
540-373-1403
5 Stars
10 Reviews
By Lou B.
on 05/22/18
Jeremy did a great job: professional, diligent, thorough, competent, courteous - definitely a first-class asset to your company.

By Josh Y.
on 05/20/18
Great experience! Quick, reliable, and knowledgeable.

By Josh Y.
on 05/19/18
Great service! Called at 8am and they came out that afternoon and All was fixed by 4. They are the best.

By Jonathan A.
on 05/17/18
Did everything expected of a contractor: Called before arriving, arrived on time, installed the A/C Unit in a timely manner, cleaned up well after installation and stayed to answer all of my questions...
(View More)
Did everything expected of a contractor: Called before arriving, arrived on time, installed the A/C Unit in a timely manner, cleaned up well after installation and stayed to answer all of my questions.
(View Less)

By roger p.
on 05/13/18
Great service and super folks.

By Chuck L.
on 05/04/18
Very helpful staff who truly know the business and are willing to take the time to explain things.

By Dena C.
on 04/26/18
Love this company!!!

By Dena C.
on 04/26/18
Macky was excellent!! Fixed our unit with no problem, explained everything and was very professional!! Always pleased with Childress Heating and their service!

By Jay
on 04/03/18
four star rating for Mackie

By Lee
on 03/24/18
The Childress team each time they've come to service my HVAC unit have provided feedback, recommendations, been very curtious, and very clean in the house. I would highly recommend these guys to anyon...
(View More)
The Childress team each time they've come to service my HVAC unit have provided feedback, recommendations, been very curtious, and very clean in the house. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone in the area!!
(View Less)
    Post Review
    No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.