Chesterfield Service Inc.
245 Chesterfield Industrial Blvd., Chesterfield, MO 63005
636-532-5841
5 Stars
576 Reviews
By William G.
on 05/11/20
Jobe did a great job checking out our A/C system for the coming summer.

By Tony
on 02/27/20
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the of...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his arrival that day so we knew when he was coming. He was done with the repair in no time. He was courteous and respectful and even put booties over his shoes so as not to track dirt into the house. I would recommend Chesterfield Service to anyone.
(View Less)

By Jane A H.
on 02/19/20
We are very happy with Eddie's work regarding the installation of a water softener in our home. He did a great job and was courteous and customer friendly.

By Jane A H.
on 02/19/20
Jeff did a great job working on our water heater and installing a water softener. We are very happy with his work and love the soft water!

By Barb R.
on 02/14/20
Kyle was. Rey courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

By David D.
on 02/10/20
Jobe was very professional, quickly determined the issue with my water heater and got the warranty part ordered.

By Jen C.
on 02/01/20
Sean was very kind and went above and beyond to help us with our specific issues!

By Becky
on 01/29/20
Very personable, honest and polite. Explained everything in detail and made sure I understood. A pleasure to deal with. Wonderful service.

By Clyde K. W.
on 01/28/20
I was unable to Post my Review as my Google Pass Word did not work to allow me in Google. CKW My Review of Leighton Dennis with Chesterfield Service was Outstanding. He did a Great Job Repairin...
(View More)
I was unable to Post my Review as my Google Pass Word did not work to allow me in Google. CKW My Review of Leighton Dennis with Chesterfield Service was Outstanding. He did a Great Job Repairing Our Refrigerator and he was not Only Very Professional, but also a Very Nice Person. We are Very Pleased with the Service We Received and Leighton’s Outstanding Support!!! CKW
(View Less)

By Robert P.
on 01/22/20
Jeff was very helpful to explain the working of his installation. The work area was as clean after as it was when he arrived. Our thanks for a job well done.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.