Chesterfield Service Inc.
245 Chesterfield Industrial Blvd., Chesterfield, MO 63005
636-532-5841
5 Stars
579 Reviews
By Cathy
on 07/25/20
Leighton was great! Knowledgeable. Soo glad to have my oven working again!

By Pauline W.
on 07/23/20
Great service today! Very helpful, answered all questions and was always at a safe distance.

By Linda S.
on 06/09/20
Leigh Tom was very nice. Seemed knowledgeable, thorough. He was unable to fix the problem through no fault of his own. My cooktop is nearly 20 years old and unfortunately parts are no longer available...
(View More)
Leigh Tom was very nice. Seemed knowledgeable, thorough. He was unable to fix the problem through no fault of his own. My cooktop is nearly 20 years old and unfortunately parts are no longer available.
(View Less)

By William G.
on 05/11/20
Jobe did a great job checking out our A/C system for the coming summer.

By Tony
on 02/27/20
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the of...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his arrival that day so we knew when he was coming. He was done with the repair in no time. He was courteous and respectful and even put booties over his shoes so as not to track dirt into the house. I would recommend Chesterfield Service to anyone.
(View Less)

By Jane A H.
on 02/19/20
We are very happy with Eddie's work regarding the installation of a water softener in our home. He did a great job and was courteous and customer friendly.

By Jane A H.
on 02/19/20
Jeff did a great job working on our water heater and installing a water softener. We are very happy with his work and love the soft water!

By Barb R.
on 02/14/20
Kyle was. Rey courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

By David D.
on 02/10/20
Jobe was very professional, quickly determined the issue with my water heater and got the warranty part ordered.

By Jen C.
on 02/01/20
Sean was very kind and went above and beyond to help us with our specific issues!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.