Central Htg Plbg
925 MORAVIA ST
724-658-7111
5 Stars
303 Reviews
By sandman
on 01/20/16
Had 2 furnaces and 2 air conditioners installed and they did a great job.

By Rick2015
on 12/02/15
Central heating has always been one of the best companies I have ever done business with. The new furnace was no exception. Always professional, exceptional work, and very fair.

By PPPP
on 11/02/15
I would use them again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ron7344
on 10/22/15
We were very pleased with the service from these folks.

By bleesgb
on 10/05/15
Replaced a broken air conditioner - service was performed quickly and neatly.

By TLM6737
on 08/12/15
By the time I contacted Central Heating and Plumbing, I had been waiting over a month for three other providers to return call and/or show up for an inspection of my unit. Frustrated, I opened the yel...
(View More)
By the time I contacted Central Heating and Plumbing, I had been waiting over a month for three other providers to return call and/or show up for an inspection of my unit. Frustrated, I opened the yellow pages of the phone book, and called this dealer. Central Heating and Plumbing had a technician at my house within two hours of my call! Not only did Central Heating and Plumbing give me outstanding service, they also gave me great recommendations to help maintain efficient use of my system. They answered all questions professionally and thoroughly and even did all of the paperwork for me to claim a rebate from my electric company. I had 3 different technicians throughout my two days of work and all were top-notch! I highly recommend Central Heating and Plumbing for any of your heating/cooling needs!
(View Less)

By jimmy2hot
on 08/07/15
We have had a truly great experience with the company an installation. Very professional.

By Reeny
on 07/30/15
Very professional service. They arrived right on time and did a great job!

By Railjack
on 07/27/15
Very professional and fast. I would highly recommend Central Heating and Plumbing.

By Hank22
on 06/30/15
I was so surprised at how quickly they came out and gave it a look, setup the appointment, and replaced our furnace AND central air very quickly. Very friendly and would recommend to a friend.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.