Central Cooling & Heating Inc.
9 North Maple Street, Woburn, MA 01801
800-236-8725
5 Stars
280 Reviews
By edgar k.
on 06/12/18
service tech the best-fast, efficient, on time, great personality, neat, answered all questions AAAA

By Paul P.
on 06/12/18
Polite, knowledgeable and communicates well.

By Joseph S.
on 06/12/18
They were very professional and considerate.

By Eric H.
on 06/07/18
JOhn W is fantastic...knows his stuff, is dependable, keep him coming!!!

By Jan M.
on 05/19/18
Jimmy was very pleasant and efficient.

By Diane C.
on 05/16/18
John Wood was very helpful with advice and clear in his explanations. A nice guy!

By Nels N.
on 05/10/18
Very knowledgeable and confident in what he does. I have been pleased with every technician from CC&H, but

By Andrea T.
on 05/10/18
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Outstanding performance :)

By Julia C.
on 05/07/18
Luis came to my house today to repair a problem with my AC unit. He arrived early and had the problem resolved within an hour, as well as giving our AC unit an annual tune-up. Luis was professional, c...
(View More)
Luis came to my house today to repair a problem with my AC unit. He arrived early and had the problem resolved within an hour, as well as giving our AC unit an annual tune-up. Luis was professional, competent, polite and most importantly, got the job done quickly and with no fuss or mess. Thanks Luis. Great job.
(View Less)

By T R.
on 05/06/18
John was exceptionally knowledgable and generous with that knowledge. A great guy and wonderful professional.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.