Central Carolina ACP&E
1800 Fairfax Rd Suite A, Greensboro, NC 27407
336-299-3010
5 Stars
775 Reviews
By James D.
on 11/08/19
As always, Willie does a great job in all of his work on HVAC systems. He is completely knowledgeable about his work and he is the finest technician that I have ever met.

By NATALIE & STERLING S.
on 06/29/19
Justin was great- professional and courteous. CCAC is a great company with a highly skilled staff of technicians.

By BICK C.
on 06/28/19
Very Courteous He arrived to our home when scheduled he understood the problem and fixed it and explained the solution PLEASE MAIL ME A COPY OF THIS WORK ORDER WITH HIS COMMENTS. THANKS

By JEAN R.
on 06/27/19
Robert arrived on time and was polite and professional. When he was finished, he explained his findings and let us know everything was in working order.

By BOB C.
on 06/27/19
Price I believe was a bit high, but the service was outstanding and professional

By BILL & COLE M.
on 06/26/19
Matt is very professional and does a great job!

By kristin g.
on 06/22/19
I am so grateful to have a home maintenance contract with Central Carolina. No matter the nature of the emergency or the time of night or day, I can trust that very quickly a knowledgeable and profes...
(View More)
I am so grateful to have a home maintenance contract with Central Carolina. No matter the nature of the emergency or the time of night or day, I can trust that very quickly a knowledgeable and professional service person will be at my home to address the problem. Just this weekend Tripp and Brian assisted me with my HVAC system that was leaking water in my basement. Their response time was less than two hours!
(View Less)

By CLINT F.
on 06/05/19
Technician was very friendly and professional. We signed up for the service contract but have yet to be contacted for setting up appointments.

By MARY LUSKY F.
on 06/05/19
We were so grateful that CCA sent Willie right away on Memorial Day weekend. He diagnosed the problem with our AC and fixed it. Top marks!

By HERDIS B.
on 06/04/19
Central Carolina Cooling fixed my AC system very quickly and the technician was very professional. Came out when the temperature was 94 degrees. Wife was pleased
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.