Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
113 Reviews
By Joanne N.
on 09/12/17
Excellent service !

By Bonnie A.
on 09/10/17
I will refer all my friends & family to Carleton Refrigeration and Heating.

By Victor S.
on 09/07/17
The technician Pat clearly knew his work and was on time, professional, friendly and courteous. His evident concern to do a good job in all respects was very welcome, and very much to the credit of yo...
(View More)
The technician Pat clearly knew his work and was on time, professional, friendly and courteous. His evident concern to do a good job in all respects was very welcome, and very much to the credit of your company.
(View Less)

By Jeanne T.
on 09/04/17

By Margit and Claudia K.
on 08/31/17
MATT is a very polite and efficient young man, who is not afraid to answer questions and explain the work that he is carrying out.

By Margit and Claudia K.
on 08/31/17

By Carolyn G.
on 08/30/17
We are very happy with the advice, products and service offered by the folks at Carleton Refrigeration.

By Carolyn G.
on 08/30/17
Joel and the entire team at Carleton Refrigeration are knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this outfit!

By William M.
on 08/29/17

By Cathy C.
on 08/26/17
Stopped by CR&H to book appointment for yearly furnace inspection. They were CALLING ME to book appointment. Within half an hour, a technician was at my home to complete this work. Good Job CR&H
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.