Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
160 Reviews
By Garry B.
on 12/15/17
Mike arrived on time as promised. Laid out the red carpet, Took time to cover his work boots. In 45 minutes he commpleted required maintenance. Excellent technician.

By David A.
on 12/14/17
Very pleasant and most professional

By David A.
on 12/14/17
Wonderful service! Matt is most pleasant and very professional!

By Janet B.
on 12/14/17

By Laurie C.
on 12/10/17
Hi Trish was very professional and friendly and she took the time to answer my questions. Thanks for the great service Laurie

By Cheri R.
on 12/09/17
Very professional and friendly service. I had ducts cleaned and furnace cleaned and serviced all in one day! So convenient and no surprises! Price was as promised with no attempt to sell me more than ...
(View More)
Very professional and friendly service. I had ducts cleaned and furnace cleaned and serviced all in one day! So convenient and no surprises! Price was as promised with no attempt to sell me more than I needed. I feel I received fair and honest service and would recommend Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone shopping around for these services 10 Star Service! Very satisfied customer, Cheri
(View Less)

By Nathan N.
on 12/08/17
Matt had exceptional customer service. We are looking forward to working with him and the company in the future.

By Valerie H.
on 12/07/17
Over the top customer service from everyone. Pat took the time to explain in detail (layman’s terms :) ) the issue & the follow up report is much appreciated.

By Jim M.
on 12/01/17
New furnace and AC installation went very smoothly without too much disruption in the house. A painless experience!

By Jim M.
on 12/01/17
A neat and tidy cleanup job on our ducts. Our air seems so much fresher now! Chris explained what he and his helper were doing and how it was going to make things better. Great work guys !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.