Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
113 Reviews
By Joanne N.
on 09/27/17
Excellent service

By Les H.
on 09/26/17
Again our service was professionally carried out. We were notified as to the approximate time when the service would be done. Received a confirmatory call on the day of the service. The service was ca...
(View More)
Again our service was professionally carried out. We were notified as to the approximate time when the service would be done. Received a confirmatory call on the day of the service. The service was carried out thoroughly (I was able to observe that it was not rushed) by the tech. After the service, our tech reviewed what he had done and provided all the measurements to verify the performance of our furnace. Polite, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Once again, thanks.
(View Less)

By Carolyn G.
on 09/22/17
Trish was prompt, cheerful and professional. She was very helpful when making adjustments to our gas range. Great stuff!

By Jerry S.
on 09/22/17
Entirely satisfied with services!

By Jerry S.
on 09/22/17
Trish was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, patient and extremely professional. The work that needed to be done (adding ducting to the existing system) was entirely satisfactory. Highly recommended!

By Betty P.
on 09/19/17
Trash called first thing to let me know when she would be arriving. She arrived on time. She was friendly and addressed my questions competently. She left the area clean when the work was completed...
(View More)
Trash called first thing to let me know when she would be arriving. She arrived on time. She was friendly and addressed my questions competently. She left the area clean when the work was completed.
(View Less)

By Larry and Rachelle B.
on 09/19/17
Your cost of service and maintenance is very high. We do find the technician to be very professional and helpful.

By Deb
on 09/14/17
Trish did an excellent job. She was very helpful in explaining what she was doing and how the system operates. The system is working perfectly now. Thanks Trish.

By Tim and M.
on 09/13/17
Great Job by all. Will recommend this company.

By Judy D.
on 09/13/17
We are very impressed with the staff provided by Carleton Refrigeration to take care of our maintenance. They are very courteous and friendly over the phone and when they come to your home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.