Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
178 Reviews
By Douglas S.
on 02/04/18
Great service. Thanks!

By
on 01/30/18
no comment

By Raymond T.
on 01/29/18
Annual inspection done by service tech (Adam) who was very courteous and knowledgeable.. Job well done.

By
on 01/29/18
Scheduled to arrive between 12-2 pm (showed up at 3 pm). 20+ year old geothermal furnace was showing `water flow` error code...Was told that a diagnostic test had to be done (ok fine - even though we ...
(View More)
Scheduled to arrive between 12-2 pm (showed up at 3 pm). 20+ year old geothermal furnace was showing `water flow` error code...Was told that a diagnostic test had to be done (ok fine - even though we knew what the problem was). Sure enough determined it was a valve that was sticking (this valve needs to be cleaned every so often because of water flowing through (hard water/iron in water). Was told he hated dealing with these valves and should be replaced. I said ok send me a quote but please clean the valve in the meantime. Valve was not cleaned. Only action that took place was furnace was turned off and reset to erase error code. Error code showed up a couple days later again.
(View Less)

By Irv M.
on 01/26/18
Troy was excellent. Professional, explained procedure, explained what he found, very clean in our home. Thanks Troy !

By Ivana M.
on 01/23/18
Communications were easy and convenient. I like the appointment confirmation with the technician's picture. Great, courteous service. Thanks

By Ivana M.
on 01/23/18
Efficient, excellent service. Great communications and system to manage the issue. Thank you!

By Larry G.
on 01/18/18
Chris and Dave were quick and efficient would definitely hire them again

By Larry G.
on 01/18/18
Excellent service would definitely get them again

By Dan V.
on 01/16/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.