Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
113 Reviews
By Steve R.
on 10/11/17
The technician Shane Mackinnon was punctually,friendly and sincere.He completed the service which was required of him but what made him shine was his greeting,warm smile and a very positive attitude.I...
(View More)
The technician Shane Mackinnon was punctually,friendly and sincere.He completed the service which was required of him but what made him shine was his greeting,warm smile and a very positive attitude.I wish him luck and success in his future...your lucky to have him Carleton Refrigeration
(View Less)

By carol c.
on 10/10/17
Owen was very clean and very pleasant

By Denis
on 10/10/17
Service person was courteous and business like with ease of communication.

By Denis
on 10/10/17

By Ron & Cheryl B.
on 10/09/17
Very pleased with our service. Thxs

By sharon c.
on 10/07/17
Thank you for your professional service.

By Stuart and Pauline M.
on 09/30/17
There is no other company I would give my business to; they are reliable, courteous, and always helpful.

By Joanne N.
on 09/29/17
Quality service !

By Ray W.
on 09/28/17
FANTASTIC, as always

By Karin P.
on 09/28/17
Good morning, It's hard when you come to a new city after you had all your connections elsewhere, but I did not have to worry, I found Carleton Refrigeration. Not only are they prompt and efficient,...
(View More)
Good morning, It's hard when you come to a new city after you had all your connections elsewhere, but I did not have to worry, I found Carleton Refrigeration. Not only are they prompt and efficient, they seem to attract such very nice people that work there. I could not be happier with their service. Thank you
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.