Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
137 Reviews
By
on 01/04/18
Hi, had a pleasant visit/annual service call by Troy today. Previous years we have received a written report, now it’s a paperless system I expected to get the service call report with the invoice, ...
(View More)
Hi, had a pleasant visit/annual service call by Troy today. Previous years we have received a written report, now it’s a paperless system I expected to get the service call report with the invoice, but did not, is it possible to get this ?
(View Less)

By Lynn N.
on 01/03/18
The tech was very polite and did a great job! The only negative I have to say is that when I am paying over $100. for the cleaning I would expect Carleton to supply and replace my filter as well!

By Grant S.
on 12/27/17
Helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Explained what he found and promised someone would get back to us with a solution.

By Brian Y.
on 12/22/17
Professional friendly service. Explains things and open to answering any questions.

By Murray S.
on 12/22/17

By
on 12/18/17
My furnace shut off around 5:00am on the 18th Dec. Outside temp was -13 degrees. I called the company and spoke to Ashley at 7:10am and explained the situation. I had a scheduled maintenance on the...
(View More)
My furnace shut off around 5:00am on the 18th Dec. Outside temp was -13 degrees. I called the company and spoke to Ashley at 7:10am and explained the situation. I had a scheduled maintenance on the same date and asked the technician to come sooner than expected. She said that she would try her best. The technician finally called at 9:30am to say that she was on her way. I asked her if she had been given the message from Ashley and she said no. Finally got the heat on, six hours later.
(View Less)

By Garry B.
on 12/15/17
I would recommend your firm to any one. Excellent service by all your staff.

By Garry B.
on 12/15/17
Mike arrived on time as promised. Laid out the red carpet, Took time to cover his work boots. In 45 minutes he commpleted required maintenance. Excellent technician.

By David A.
on 12/14/17
Very pleasant and most professional

By David A.
on 12/14/17
Wonderful service! Matt is most pleasant and very professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.