Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
113 Reviews
By Murray S.
on 12/22/17

By
on 12/18/17
My furnace shut off around 5:00am on the 18th Dec. Outside temp was -13 degrees. I called the company and spoke to Ashley at 7:10am and explained the situation. I had a scheduled maintenance on the...
(View More)
My furnace shut off around 5:00am on the 18th Dec. Outside temp was -13 degrees. I called the company and spoke to Ashley at 7:10am and explained the situation. I had a scheduled maintenance on the same date and asked the technician to come sooner than expected. She said that she would try her best. The technician finally called at 9:30am to say that she was on her way. I asked her if she had been given the message from Ashley and she said no. Finally got the heat on, six hours later.
(View Less)

By Garry B.
on 12/15/17
I would recommend your firm to any one. Excellent service by all your staff.

By Garry B.
on 12/15/17
Mike arrived on time as promised. Laid out the red carpet, Took time to cover his work boots. In 45 minutes he commpleted required maintenance. Excellent technician.

By David A.
on 12/14/17
Very pleasant and most professional

By David A.
on 12/14/17
Wonderful service! Matt is most pleasant and very professional!

By Janet B.
on 12/14/17

By Laurie C.
on 12/10/17
Hi Trish was very professional and friendly and she took the time to answer my questions. Thanks for the great service Laurie

By Cheri R.
on 12/09/17
Very professional and friendly service. I had ducts cleaned and furnace cleaned and serviced all in one day! So convenient and no surprises! Price was as promised with no attempt to sell me more than ...
(View More)
Very professional and friendly service. I had ducts cleaned and furnace cleaned and serviced all in one day! So convenient and no surprises! Price was as promised with no attempt to sell me more than I needed. I feel I received fair and honest service and would recommend Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone shopping around for these services 10 Star Service! Very satisfied customer, Cheri
(View Less)

By Nathan N.
on 12/08/17
Matt had exceptional customer service. We are looking forward to working with him and the company in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.