Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
160 Reviews
By Arlene W.
on 03/31/18
I found Shane to be extremely polite and very Knowledgeable.

By Marc Cousineau/Elaine P.
on 03/28/18
Excellent service.

By Marc Cousineau/Elaine P.
on 03/28/18
This company was organized, professional and reliable. Mike is personable, experienced and very professional. Altogether a VERY good experience in fixing our water heater and I would highly recommen...
(View More)
This company was organized, professional and reliable. Mike is personable, experienced and very professional. Altogether a VERY good experience in fixing our water heater and I would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Connie L.
on 03/27/18
Great and friendly service that U can count on every time! Thank you!

By Eric T.
on 03/26/18
Installation of my new HRV was excellent, from the consultation by Chris, to the knowledgable and efficient work by Dan and Dave.

By Connie L.
on 03/25/18
Shane M. Provided a wonder service during Thanksgiving 2017 and I would like to thank him although so late in the reply - he remedied the leaking furnace before it got out of control!

By Bobbie B.
on 03/16/18
Exceptional service as always.

By Bobbie B.
on 03/16/18
As always, excellent service. You get a picture of your tech before they arrive, they show ID, put down the red carpet, put the booties on and go to work.. A follow-up from the office to make sure eve...
(View More)
As always, excellent service. You get a picture of your tech before they arrive, they show ID, put down the red carpet, put the booties on and go to work.. A follow-up from the office to make sure everything is ok only adds to the customer service they continually give.
(View Less)

By Ann C.
on 03/16/18
The service from both Chris L and Mike A was personable, professional, timely and thorough. Am very happy with Capital and would happily recommend you to any and all.

By Ann C.
on 03/16/18
Excellent service. Very professional, personable, quick and thorough. Chris L and Mike A are gems. Highly recommend them and this company, and thst is a rare thing for me to do.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.