Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
160 Reviews
By Melissa
on 06/14/18
Thank you for your amazing service

By Shari H.
on 06/06/18
I wanted to send an update and our thanks to those on your team who helped us getting our a/c up and running again last week during the heat wave. We received an extremely extremely quick response and...
(View More)
I wanted to send an update and our thanks to those on your team who helped us getting our a/c up and running again last week during the heat wave. We received an extremely extremely quick response and repair to our problem. Customer service can make or break a company and I have no doubt that your business will be around for many, many years to come is your keep up the service we received. We are new customers to Carleton and will work hard to tell others how amazing you are, and look forward to working with such a wonderful company for the long term. Keep up the great work!
(View Less)

By Janet G.
on 05/27/18
Cory and Dave were very friendly, tidy, efficient and professional!

By Beverly W.
on 05/25/18
Pleasant and professional

By Chris H.
on 05/22/18
This is our second year for our annual maintenance, and both times the tech was courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional in appearance and cleanliness. We would recommend Carleton Refrigeratio...
(View More)
This is our second year for our annual maintenance, and both times the tech was courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional in appearance and cleanliness. We would recommend Carleton Refrigeration to all of our family and friends for service requests or maintenance.
(View Less)

By Johanne G.
on 05/18/18
Great professional service as usual. Would recommend your company to anyone interested.

By Patricia S.
on 04/20/18
Trish is an excellent person to deal with. No pressure and she knows I know nothing about furnaces.

By Kathryn S.
on 04/11/18
Patrick T has serviced my equipment several times and is the face of quality service and professionalism for Carleton.

By MADDY B.
on 04/10/18
very professional excellent servce

By Connie M.
on 04/09/18
Carleton Refrigeration always provides us with consistently great service. They are always prompt, professional & provide honest advice. Thanks again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.