Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
113 Reviews
By Kim
on 01/11/18
Excellent service from both the service receptionist and the service tech Troy. Very professional. Would recommend Carleton Refrigeration to everyone!

By Pat B.
on 01/09/18

By JP G.
on 01/09/18
Professional service , very good technicien , friendly

By Vanessa G.
on 01/05/18
Always excellent service.

By Wayne C.
on 01/05/18
Great service!

By Wayne C.
on 01/05/18
Shane was here yesterday to perform the annual service on the furnaces .He was great,efficient,professional and courteous. I have been a coustomer of Carleton Refridgeration for many years. From the ...
(View More)
Shane was here yesterday to perform the annual service on the furnaces .He was great,efficient,professional and courteous. I have been a coustomer of Carleton Refridgeration for many years. From the office staff to the technicians,they are second to none. Would definitely recommend this company for your heating and cooling needs. Wayne
(View Less)

By
on 01/04/18
Hi, had a pleasant visit/annual service call by Troy today. Previous years we have received a written report, now it’s a paperless system I expected to get the service call report with the invoice, ...
(View More)
Hi, had a pleasant visit/annual service call by Troy today. Previous years we have received a written report, now it’s a paperless system I expected to get the service call report with the invoice, but did not, is it possible to get this ?
(View Less)

By Lynn N.
on 01/03/18
The tech was very polite and did a great job! The only negative I have to say is that when I am paying over $100. for the cleaning I would expect Carleton to supply and replace my filter as well!

By Grant S.
on 12/27/17
Helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Explained what he found and promised someone would get back to us with a solution.

By Brian Y.
on 12/22/17
Professional friendly service. Explains things and open to answering any questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.