Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
113 Reviews
By Ivana M.
on 01/23/18
Communications were easy and convenient. I like the appointment confirmation with the technician's picture. Great, courteous service. Thanks

By Ivana M.
on 01/23/18
Efficient, excellent service. Great communications and system to manage the issue. Thank you!

By Larry G.
on 01/18/18
Chris and Dave were quick and efficient would definitely hire them again

By Larry G.
on 01/18/18
Excellent service would definitely get them again

By Dan V.
on 01/16/18

By Elisabeth H.
on 01/16/18

By Kim
on 01/12/18
Have always had excellent service from Carleton Refrigeration.

By Garry B.
on 01/11/18
Made comments on previous survey on excellent service.

By Garry B.
on 01/11/18
Owen arrived earlier that anticipated as he had finished his previous calls. With his technical knowledge of the equipment, diagnosed my problem, made the necessary adjustments, bid me goodbye and off...
(View More)
Owen arrived earlier that anticipated as he had finished his previous calls. With his technical knowledge of the equipment, diagnosed my problem, made the necessary adjustments, bid me goodbye and off he went to satisfy another customer. Garry Burke
(View Less)

By Imran S.
on 01/11/18
Carleton Refrigeration have always provided outstanding support, but Matt really went 'above and beyond' to solve a complex issue with the best possible care and attention.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.