Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
137 Reviews
By Connie L.
on 03/27/18
Great and friendly service that U can count on every time! Thank you!

By Eric T.
on 03/26/18
Installation of my new HRV was excellent, from the consultation by Chris, to the knowledgable and efficient work by Dan and Dave.

By Connie L.
on 03/25/18
Shane M. Provided a wonder service during Thanksgiving 2017 and I would like to thank him although so late in the reply - he remedied the leaking furnace before it got out of control!

By Bobbie B.
on 03/16/18
Exceptional service as always.

By Bobbie B.
on 03/16/18
As always, excellent service. You get a picture of your tech before they arrive, they show ID, put down the red carpet, put the booties on and go to work.. A follow-up from the office to make sure eve...
(View More)
As always, excellent service. You get a picture of your tech before they arrive, they show ID, put down the red carpet, put the booties on and go to work.. A follow-up from the office to make sure everything is ok only adds to the customer service they continually give.
(View Less)

By Ann C.
on 03/16/18
The service from both Chris L and Mike A was personable, professional, timely and thorough. Am very happy with Capital and would happily recommend you to any and all.

By Ann C.
on 03/16/18
Excellent service. Very professional, personable, quick and thorough. Chris L and Mike A are gems. Highly recommend them and this company, and thst is a rare thing for me to do.

By Ray. W.
on 03/07/18
We have had nothing but good experinces with Carleton Heating. Thank You.

By Ron T.
on 02/28/18
From initial phone call to the completion of the service, I could not have been more satisfied. I have been with them for 7 years now and there has always been the same high level of service.

By Aina F.
on 02/27/18
Trish came out to see our hot water heater. I had a flood in the basement from spring melt and the water heater igniter got damaged. Since the tank was a 9 year old rental Trish recommended that the ...
(View More)
Trish came out to see our hot water heater. I had a flood in the basement from spring melt and the water heater igniter got damaged. Since the tank was a 9 year old rental Trish recommended that the tank be replaced. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She called ahead to let me know when she would arrive, and made arrangements for a team to come out and replace my heater. I am very pleased with teh service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.