Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
113 Reviews
By Jim F.
on 08/25/17
Matt provided excellent service, explained the issue and options to repair. Cost of repair was explained before job and reviewed after job. A Leaf fan to boot!

By ches b.
on 08/23/17
Good to see Matt again. He was able to repair my geo thermal system without any problem. He is very personable and a pleasure to deal with. He is very professional and promotes the company he works f...
(View More)
Good to see Matt again. He was able to repair my geo thermal system without any problem. He is very personable and a pleasure to deal with. He is very professional and promotes the company he works for.
(View Less)

By J B.
on 08/21/17
Joel has been servicing our furnace annually for the past five years since it was installed. He is courteous, always removes his shoes tp protect our floors and works very efficiently, in an inconveni...
(View More)
Joel has been servicing our furnace annually for the past five years since it was installed. He is courteous, always removes his shoes tp protect our floors and works very efficiently, in an inconvenient location (the furnace is located in a five-foot high crawl space). I would highly recommend his work and professional attitude.
(View Less)

By Peter B.
on 08/21/17

By Scott B.
on 08/13/17
Tech Joel M was courteous, professional and customer focused. Based on my experiences with Joel M. I would highly recommend Carleton to my friends!

By Christine C.
on 08/08/17
Ron was very pleasant and competent. He arrived on time and it didn't take him too long to service our furnace.

By Priscilla G.
on 08/05/17
Joel was very knowledgeable and very professional. He completed the job quickly and effectively- educating us and providing practical suggestions along the way.

By Ken C.
on 08/03/17
Great company to deal with. Have had years of satisfactory service from them on both our furnace and our air conditioner. Would highly recommend them.

By Steve E.
on 08/02/17
I found the technician very courteous and polite. Went right to business and assesed the situation attended to what needed to be done completed the task at hand in a timely fashion and was on his way.

By Brian L.
on 08/02/17
Good service by competent well trained service tech. As always a job well done with pride in offering excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.