Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
137 Reviews
By Beverly W.
on 05/25/18
Pleasant and professional

By Chris H.
on 05/22/18
This is our second year for our annual maintenance, and both times the tech was courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional in appearance and cleanliness. We would recommend Carleton Refrigeratio...
(View More)
This is our second year for our annual maintenance, and both times the tech was courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional in appearance and cleanliness. We would recommend Carleton Refrigeration to all of our family and friends for service requests or maintenance.
(View Less)

By Johanne G.
on 05/18/18
Great professional service as usual. Would recommend your company to anyone interested.

By Patricia S.
on 04/20/18
Trish is an excellent person to deal with. No pressure and she knows I know nothing about furnaces.

By Kathryn S.
on 04/11/18
Patrick T has serviced my equipment several times and is the face of quality service and professionalism for Carleton.

By MADDY B.
on 04/10/18
very professional excellent servce

By Connie M.
on 04/09/18
Carleton Refrigeration always provides us with consistently great service. They are always prompt, professional & provide honest advice. Thanks again!

By Arlene W.
on 03/31/18
I found Shane to be extremely polite and very Knowledgeable.

By Marc Cousineau/Elaine P.
on 03/28/18
Excellent service.

By Marc Cousineau/Elaine P.
on 03/28/18
This company was organized, professional and reliable. Mike is personable, experienced and very professional. Altogether a VERY good experience in fixing our water heater and I would highly recommen...
(View More)
This company was organized, professional and reliable. Mike is personable, experienced and very professional. Altogether a VERY good experience in fixing our water heater and I would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.