Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
302 Reviews
By Donald j R.
on 05/04/20
Very pleased with the overall performance of Carleton Refrigeration

By Donald j R.
on 05/04/20
I was very impressed with Michelle, his expertise and professionalism were most evident. i would recommend Carleton Refrigeration & Heating to anybody looking for a reliable company.

By Peter & Diane B.
on 05/01/20
As usual, we were provided with professional, efficient & friendly service.

By Luciano B.
on 04/30/20
Mitchel was great- personable and professional. Was very efficient but took the time to explain what was being done and why. He did a great job and represented your company very well!

By Luciano B.
on 04/30/20
Mitchell did a fantastic job - he was personable, professional and competent. He performed the work very efficiently and explained what was being done and why. Highly satisfied with this service!

By Pamela F.
on 04/15/20
A very kind+ curtious young man! It was a pleasure to have him in my home a n d gave me such confidence that he was taking care of my furnace+ its needs to support our family best!

By Gary M.
on 03/06/20
Excellent service and pricing on furnace and hot water tank.

By Barbara M.
on 02/24/20
Awesome service

By E. T.
on 02/20/20
Alisha was really professional. She provided quick diagnosis and timely repair of our furnace with great expertise and customer service.

By Joanne D.
on 02/18/20
Although your service is good it is very costly
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.