Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.
150 Industrial Avenue, Carleton Place, ON K7C3T2
613-257-8282
5 Stars
295 Reviews
By Barbara M.
on 02/24/20
Awesome service

By E. T.
on 02/20/20
Alisha was really professional. She provided quick diagnosis and timely repair of our furnace with great expertise and customer service.

By Joanne D.
on 02/18/20
Although your service is good it is very costly

By Joanne D.
on 02/18/20
Patrick T. fixed our furnace problem promptly, politely and efficiently.

By Pearl-Anne M.
on 01/19/20
From Andrea taking my call to James detecting my furnace issue needing the ductwork cleaned it made my day to have such professionalism and now they can clean the ductwork ASAP hopefully due to health...
(View More)
From Andrea taking my call to James detecting my furnace issue needing the ductwork cleaned it made my day to have such professionalism and now they can clean the ductwork ASAP hopefully due to health issues
(View Less)

By Pearl-Anne M.
on 01/19/20
Very professional, friendly, efficient, great advice and highly recommend his expertise. 01/17/2020

By Wendy W.
on 01/18/20
Mitchell S. was very pleasant and professional. He is also a cat person and made a fuss over my cat so gets extra points.

By Dan M.
on 01/14/20
Technician arrived on time and was professional and courteous. Job done well and efficiently. Thanks

By Lianna C.
on 01/09/20
Great service by Alisha yet again. Thank you very much

By Mary Lynn G.
on 11/25/19
I just wanted to thank Zac for his prompt service and professionalism. He was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything he was doing. He quickly determined the problem and was abl...
(View More)
I just wanted to thank Zac for his prompt service and professionalism. He was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything he was doing. He quickly determined the problem and was able to fix it immediately as he had the necessary equipment in his van. Thank you so much for a job well done!!! Mary Lynn
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.