Cal Air
5730 W. Oleta Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89139
702-361-7453
5 Stars
199 Reviews
By Donald L.
on 10/14/18
EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPE[CTS

By George R.
on 10/10/18
Cal Air technicians were on time, very efficient, and we are pleased with their service, strongly recommend

By Mike L.
on 10/10/18
Richard H. was very helpful and informative. His team is scheduled for our complete HVAC system replacement and Aeroflow sealing of our attack ducts tomorrow.

By Paul D.
on 10/09/18
Misleading advertising (free furnace) and pricing.

By May Earline F.
on 10/04/18
It He was great!!

By Jackie M.
on 09/28/18
Great service!

By Shook S.
on 09/24/18
Quick response and efficient!

By Holly Bryce S.
on 09/19/18
Richard was an excellent technician. He called ahead and showed up right when he said he would. The most important thing was how he treated us. He took the time to answer our questions and resolved th...
(View More)
Richard was an excellent technician. He called ahead and showed up right when he said he would. The most important thing was how he treated us. He took the time to answer our questions and resolved the ones he could right there on the spot. I appreciate the honesty. Thanks
(View Less)

By Peter W.
on 09/18/18
This is the second time that Cal Air has been out to my house ever since I dumped One Hour Heating And Air after almost a decade. Richard was kind and courteous and Cal Air techs are the only ones tha...
(View More)
This is the second time that Cal Air has been out to my house ever since I dumped One Hour Heating And Air after almost a decade. Richard was kind and courteous and Cal Air techs are the only ones that have cleaned my filter cover for me before putting in the filter. One Hour Heating And Air never even offered. I am very happy with Cal Air and will continue to use them.
(View Less)

By Paulette V.
on 09/04/18
Your company is amazing. Even in off hours, holidays you get me a tech. and they fix the problem. I will never use another company nor my entire family here in Nevada
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.