Cal Air
5730 W. Oleta Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89139
702-361-7453
5 Stars
272 Reviews
By Kevin K.
on 02/07/20
Great job 10 rating

By Dan F.
on 02/06/20
orlando was very polite and informative

By Jody S.
on 12/09/19
Alonzo gave us a quote. He was extremely polite ,professional and helpful.

By Dan J.
on 11/24/19
Alonzo M. did a great job. On time , informative and professional. I'll ask for Alonzo again for the spring tune up.

By Sandra R.
on 11/06/19
Alonso was on time, considerate, helpful and friendly. He showed me an area of concern with my ductwork and recommended it be watched for further deterioration. The techs are never high pressure sal...
(View More)
Alonso was on time, considerate, helpful and friendly. He showed me an area of concern with my ductwork and recommended it be watched for further deterioration. The techs are never high pressure salesman and I like that! I would recommend Cal Air to anyone seeking an honest, reputable HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Edward B.
on 10/29/19
Quality service; professional people! A great combination.

By Linda D.
on 10/24/19
Victor was on time and did a super job....answered all of my questions...great company

By Sharon G.
on 10/17/19
He came within the window of time promised, was curious and friendly and check ed the system I highly recommend Cal Air for any heating and cooing maintenance and repair.

By Allen Vickie F.
on 10/15/19
Great Service, excellent staff.

By Russell K.
on 10/05/19
Service is always great and they go that extra mile to help and offer options. Highly recommend CalAir.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.