CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc
1320 COLUMBIA AVE E, BATTLE CREEK, MI 49014
269-441-1900
5 Stars
260 Reviews
By Gary N.
on 01/20/21
Zach was helpful and professional in his explanation of how to use the new thermostat. He also fixed the problem with the proximity sensor working great.

By Linda B.
on 01/17/21
Evan H. and Troy F. were very professional and did not stop until they had solved the problem with my system when installing a wifi thermostat in my 2nd zone downstairs. They were extremely polite an...
(View More)
Evan H. and Troy F. were very professional and did not stop until they had solved the problem with my system when installing a wifi thermostat in my 2nd zone downstairs. They were extremely polite and made sure my cell phone was connected to my new thermostat before they left. I can't say enough as to how helpful and understanding they were with my lack of "technical" ability!
(View Less)

By Dennis P.
on 01/10/21
It appears they did a great job. My questions were answered. Work area was neat and clean when they left. The water problem I had is solved. Thanks

By Candy R.
on 12/31/20
Always helpful and affordable.

By Helen U.
on 12/17/20
Very efficient service. Great customer service and communication

By Tom W.
on 12/05/20
Outstanding, fixed the problem that I caused.

By Charles B.
on 11/25/20
Curtious , knowledgeable and freindly

By Steven P.
on 11/24/20
The service was awesome and friendly.

By Ronald S.
on 11/24/20
I had my furnace tuned up and the service tech was helpful with what needed to be done on my old furnace system. I was very happy with the service and the technician Evan.

By Jan R.
on 11/23/20
Zach Collins is courteous, reliable, friendly and very informative about the work he was doing for me. I highly recommend his work.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.