When your house is hurtin' Just Call Burton!
Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More
5010 F St, Omaha, NE 68117
(402) 938-4252
5 Stars
1456 Reviews
By SHERON R.
on 07/10/18
Wayne is an excellent technician. He is honest and helpful and customers could not expect more. I would like it if every time we have a problem you would send him. Thank you so much Wayne.

By Evelyn B.
on 07/08/18
Everyone that helped in our replacement was very helpful. Explained all the steps necessary to use and keep our new systems in operating condition. Went beyond what was expected. Thank you!!!

By Evelyn B.
on 07/08/18
Great

By Mike B.
on 07/07/18
You guys are rip off artist. $3,500 for a hot water heater told to us after it was installed. Really?

By Prudence M.
on 07/05/18
very good

By Nancy R.
on 07/02/18
Timely, professional and personable. Great Technician and Great Service! I have referred Burton to all my friends and relatives.

By Belle A.
on 07/01/18
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. ...
(View More)
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from, he ended up using a little snake camera to go underneath the unit to get a closer look. Unfortunately he wasn't able to pinpoint the exact issue that was causing this flooding/leak we were having but we'd also had our drain cleared out earlier that morning so we think it might have been a slower draining process from that. That our AC unit wasn't giving our drain a chance to catch up from the recent clearing that morning. I'm very happy that he came out and tried everything that he could even though he wasn't able to find the exact issue. (The problem did eventually resolve itself within the next couple hours.)
(View Less)

By Rose P.
on 06/30/18
Overcharged

By John P.
on 06/29/18
Eric did a FINE!! job - and the humidity water is once again heading for the lawn

By KIRK U.
on 06/29/18
Craig was very helpful and professional.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.