Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning
8232 N Teutonia Ave , Milwaukee, WI 53209
414-355-5520
5 Stars
43 Reviews
By Stan S.
on 11/10/18
Showed up to appointment on time. Took the time to explain the results of the preventive service. Very professional.

By Wendy W.
on 10/30/18
Excellent service with a very professional demeanor that makes the customer feel comfortable and very satisfied with the experience

By Armand C.
on 10/11/18
We have come to expect great service from Burkhardt Heating and Dennis lived up to that expectation. He was on time and completed two tasks efficiently while sharing helpful information. We have wor...
(View More)
We have come to expect great service from Burkhardt Heating and Dennis lived up to that expectation. He was on time and completed two tasks efficiently while sharing helpful information. We have worked with Burkhardt for several years and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Megan G.
on 10/09/18
Dan is professional and explains clearly what was needed. We had a great experience from our first call until the van pulled away.

By Rhonda S.
on 10/07/18
They (Dan) was a great help with our heating problem.He explained everything and was very courteous/

By Rosemary R.
on 10/05/18
Have always been helpful and courteous. Very knowledgeable and professional.

By Rosemary R.
on 10/05/18
Dennis answered all questions asked. I have used Burkhardt every year for 30 some years. Dennis was friendly and professional. Enjoy working with Burkhardt.

By Dylan B.
on 10/04/18
Troy and Dean were top notch! Installed our new furnace in great time, and the work and cleanup was impeccable! Burkhardt is our new "Go To" for home comfort! Thanks!

By Nate W.
on 10/02/18
I never thought repairing a furnace could be this enjoyable.

By Ron P.
on 09/21/18
Great company, service and crew.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.