Bud Anderson Heating & Cooling
524 South Lincoln, Lowell, AR 72745
(479) 927-2700
5 Stars
2166 Reviews
By Robin W.
on 06/15/18
Best experience all the way around. Who knew that Bud Anderson is more than Heating and Air Cooling. Thank you!

By Robin W.
on 06/15/18
Matt was very courteous and fixed my problem the very same day! He took the time to explain everything he had to do to solve my electrical problem. I will certainly call this company again and ask for...
(View More)
Matt was very courteous and fixed my problem the very same day! He took the time to explain everything he had to do to solve my electrical problem. I will certainly call this company again and ask for Matt C. Thank you!
(View Less)

By BILL S.
on 06/14/18
Very good work.

By ROBERT G.
on 06/08/18
Great team! Never seen a team work as hard as these techs. Great job and the installation went perfect.

By MIKE AND DEBBIE VAN D.
on 06/08/18
Very professional

By KELLY H.
on 06/07/18
When I called to make the appointment they had to schedule several weeks out, but I suppose tis the season... But when the day came, we had an arrival window of 10am-2pm. We received a phone call pri...
(View More)
When I called to make the appointment they had to schedule several weeks out, but I suppose tis the season... But when the day came, we had an arrival window of 10am-2pm. We received a phone call prior to 10 to let us know the technician was finishing up & would soon be on his way. Minutes later Jose called (the technician himself) to say was on his way. When Jose arrived, he was very professional in appearance, very courteous & considerant of our home. Jose was thorough in his work & explained everything in detail so the novice could understand. I was impressed & HIGHLY recomend!
(View Less)

By TRENT S.
on 06/06/18
Great repair service on my a/c unit. Highly recommended!!!!!

By TRENT S.
on 06/06/18
Excellent service and repair work on my a/c unit.

By Jennifer M.
on 06/06/18
Gerson was fantastic! He told me everything that was wrong and how to fix it. He was quick, honest and extremely nice.

By SAM V.
on 06/02/18
As always,Bud Anderson employees not only meet my expectations but exceedthem.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.