Buchner Heating, AC & Plumbing
2116 W. Galena Blvd , Aurora, IL 60506
630-896-4600
5 Stars
91 Reviews
By Randall C.
on 04/30/17
Tim did a great job in diagnosing and fixing water on my basement floor.

By Mike M.
on 04/30/17
On time, honest and professional.

By Jim H.
on 04/29/17
Outstanding customer service and attention to detail. I would highly recommend Jesse and the installation team at Buchner's HVAC.

By John O.
on 04/08/17
Don't think twice if you are looking for plumbing company. Buchner Heating and Plumbing has the best service personnel. We are so glad that they send Tim to us for kitchen drain rodding. Tim is pun...
(View More)
Don't think twice if you are looking for plumbing company. Buchner Heating and Plumbing has the best service personnel. We are so glad that they send Tim to us for kitchen drain rodding. Tim is punctual, clean, professional and a patient individual. He demonstrated great customer focus making sure we are satisfied with his work. We greatly recommend this company !
(View Less)

By Gearld B.
on 11/18/16
Very good

By Jeanie and Robert D.
on 11/14/16
The Buchner team is always quick, responsible, on time, & willing to explain what they find while they are out.

By James D.
on 11/12/16
Lukas, was a great technician seemed very knowledgeable, polite, friendly. He Informed me of the extended service plans. I will refer Buchner Heating to all my friends and relatives.

By Gene K.
on 11/08/16
One of my most trusted service Company's. They have to be good to put your longstanding family name up front.

By Kristan E.
on 11/07/16
Lucas arrived on-time, was very professional and answered all my questions. Hope to use Lucas again in the future.

By Janine I.
on 10/28/16
I have used Buchner service for more than ten years. They consistently provide excellent service at a reasonable rate. My most recent service call, with Jeff Z., was up to Buchner standards that I e...
(View More)
I have used Buchner service for more than ten years. They consistently provide excellent service at a reasonable rate. My most recent service call, with Jeff Z., was up to Buchner standards that I expected. Reliable and professional service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.