Buchner Heating, AC & Plumbing
2116 W. Galena Blvd , Aurora, IL 60506
630-896-4600
5 Stars
94 Reviews
By Paul F.
on 11/17/17
Everything was smooth and very professional.They showed up when they said they would and they explained what was the problem and fixed it . I'm very pleased with Buchner and would recommend them to an...
(View More)
Everything was smooth and very professional.They showed up when they said they would and they explained what was the problem and fixed it . I'm very pleased with Buchner and would recommend them to anybody and I already have recommended them to someone I work with
(View Less)

By Sheila M.
on 11/04/17
Great service, recommended a part replacement that will be important down the line, so we're not without heat in the winter and helped to reprogram our heating system

By Philip B.
on 10/31/17
Tim was very professional and courteous. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He arrived on time and was very efficient in his work

By Dianne H.
on 10/30/17
Jesse installed a new hot water heater for me. He encountered numerous problems along the way but handled each in a kind, knowledgable, professional manner. His expertise and diligence were impressi...
(View More)
Jesse installed a new hot water heater for me. He encountered numerous problems along the way but handled each in a kind, knowledgable, professional manner. His expertise and diligence were impressive. I would highly recommended Buchners Heating and Plumbing and Jesse!
(View Less)

By Dick S.
on 10/29/17
Very courteous and thorough

By Mark R.
on 10/25/17
the tech was very professional I was very pleased with his work.

By Alan & Sharon S.
on 10/21/17
Cole is a very qualified technician and did a great job servicing our furnace. We’re very confident in his work and in Buchner’s heating and cooling for years! Thank you, Cole.

By Gloria K.
on 10/18/17
Excellent service. Very patient, thorough, and respectful.

By Roger G.
on 10/18/17
Ryan did an awesome job cleaning my heating unit.

By Kelly R.
on 10/17/17
Cole was early, extremely thorough and helpful. This is my 4th experience with Buchner and I will continue to use them and their experienced staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.