Buchner Heating, AC & Plumbing
2116 W. Galena Blvd , Aurora, IL 60506
630-896-4600
5 Stars
73 Reviews
By John J.
on 09/29/17
Did a great job

By Jennifer V.
on 09/28/17

By Tom S.
on 09/26/17
Great service. We have used Buchner’s for years.

By Alison S.
on 09/23/17
Cole was great - courteous, very professional and knowledgeable. He did a very thorough check of the furnace and humidifier. Showed me how to change the setting on the humidifier if the air felt dry i...
(View More)
Cole was great - courteous, very professional and knowledgeable. He did a very thorough check of the furnace and humidifier. Showed me how to change the setting on the humidifier if the air felt dry in the winter. He even replaced the insulation on the air conditioner connections because it had deteriorated. Six years with Buchner HA&P and NEVER disappointed. A great team.
(View Less)

By Arthur C.
on 09/20/17
Rob was pleasant, answered L QUESTIONS. He was neat and efficiently went about his work. Now we'll see how well our heating systym works soon.

By David C.
on 09/20/17
Ryan provided service for our 2 furnaces. He was efficient and very professional.

By Lisa Van S.
on 09/18/17
I am a very proud client of Buchner's. Honesty, kindness and work done very professionally. Mark N. is an exceptional employee, very professional, honest, on time and like my plumber friend Tim makes ...
(View More)
I am a very proud client of Buchner's. Honesty, kindness and work done very professionally. Mark N. is an exceptional employee, very professional, honest, on time and like my plumber friend Tim makes you feel like a friend. Highly recommend Buchner's for HVAC or plumbing needs. Ask for Mark!
(View Less)

By Cory and Michelle J.
on 09/11/17

By Phyllis L.
on 09/05/17
Tim is a very nice man that knows what he is doing. I always feel confident with him. He is definitely an asset to your business.

By Michael F.
on 08/31/17
Five Stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.