Brandon Electric
235 W. Brandon Blvd Suite #154, Brandon, FL 33511
(813) 653-1473
5 Stars
244 Reviews
By Cherie M.
on 02/21/18
From the initial phone call with Kelly, to meeting and completing job with Carlos, I am extremely satisfied. So professional. Very reasonable. Great follow-up from both Kelly and Carlos, to the end, f...
(View More)
From the initial phone call with Kelly, to meeting and completing job with Carlos, I am extremely satisfied. So professional. Very reasonable. Great follow-up from both Kelly and Carlos, to the end, for someone who was lost on how to handle losing power. Thank you very much!
(View Less)

By REGINA R.
on 02/08/18
Dean and Michael both completed the job in one day; I was so excited to have my electric restored. They were quiet, diligent and performed an excellent job.

By Steven C.
on 02/06/18
Luis & Brian did an excellent job; I am very happy with the work — clean & efficient. Thank you for providing the outstanding, quick service.

By JESSE M.
on 01/31/18
Brandon Electric has great electricians and affordable prices. Thank you Luis for a great job.

By Kenneth S.
on 01/28/18
I thought I already wrote a review but would be glad to write another. Steve did what he was contracted to and then went beyond. He is knowledgeable and efficient and a hard worker. He is personable a...
(View More)
I thought I already wrote a review but would be glad to write another. Steve did what he was contracted to and then went beyond. He is knowledgeable and efficient and a hard worker. He is personable and wants to make his customer's happy. I would definirely employ him again.
(View Less)

By SCOTT G.
on 01/23/18

By EMANUEL G.
on 01/18/18
Very Happy with their service, Tech was on time, shoes off at the door, service with a smile.

By TOM B.
on 01/17/18

By LILLY H.
on 12/29/17
Awesome service!! Arrived on time, very professional, and completed the job quickly!

By ROSEMARY B.
on 12/27/17
Andrew worked diligently and replaced the breaker and outlets. He explained the issues and fixed our problem. Would recommend Brandon Electric for your electrical needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.