Bragg Plumbing & Heating
55 Galli Drive, Novato, CA 94949
4153821215
4.5 Stars
69 Reviews
By Lee J.
on 11/16/18
Excellent professional service. Also, very helpful advice.

By Helen L.
on 11/16/18
I needed service quickly and Bragg was able to get someone to me within an hour. The technician (Sean I think his name was) was knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. He solved/fixed the pr...
(View More)
I needed service quickly and Bragg was able to get someone to me within an hour. The technician (Sean I think his name was) was knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. He solved/fixed the problem quickly and did a few other things that I hadn't thought about related to the furnace issue I had called about. Great service!
(View Less)

By Greg R.
on 09/05/18
I don't like writing bad reviews but I feel like I should given the circumstances. I had a water heater installed by this company, and less than a month later it comes to my attention that water is l...
(View More)
I don't like writing bad reviews but I feel like I should given the circumstances. I had a water heater installed by this company, and less than a month later it comes to my attention that water is leaking from the water heater closet. The Plumber who did the installation comes back and tells me that the problem isn't the water heater (and therefore not covered in the warranty), the leak is from the pipe behind it, and it will be a major job to fix which will take 2 plumbers, involve going under the house, and cost more than the initial water-heater installation. I had a different plumbing company come by and do the job (for much less expensive) and it turned out to, in fact, be a quick job (less than 2 hours and did not require going under the house), and after looking at where the leak was, the plumber told me that he believes the person who installed the water heater (Bragg plumbing) had inadvertently pinched the water supply line when installing the water heater, causing the leak in the first place. So basically: Expensive water heater installation that created a separate issue that Bragg Plumbing wanted more money to come fix.
(View Less)

By Ana H.
on 08/12/18
Todd was very professional and did an outstanding job.

By Patty R.
on 07/26/18
Todd was great. He was professional took time to explain What my problem was. Next time I have a problem I Certainly will be calling them:-)

By Brooke A.
on 07/16/18
Great service. Gets the job done. Personable and very friendly. Brooke A.

By Lara p.
on 07/11/18
Excellent service

By Michael T.
on 07/09/18
GREAT service really nice to work with Bragg Plumbing very professional.

By Bill W.
on 05/11/18
Sean was prompt, knew his work, found another problem we had not noticed, and fixed it at no extra cost.. Could not have had better service.

By Ted A.
on 05/10/18
Service was excellent, repairs done in record time and correctly completed.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.