The VERY best customer service, with the customer’s best interests at heart
Bowers Plumbing Company
1547 N. Mosley, Wichita, KS 67214
316-263-1011
5 Stars
87 Reviews
By Valerie D.
on 10/11/18
Jason was efficient and knowledgeable.

By Jim and Marlena Z.
on 09/20/18
They came when they said. Did a great job, and did it even faster than estimated. We would call them again for sure.

By Dave C.
on 08/22/18
David with Bowers Plumbing was very professional, explained what the problem was. Then he showed me what he was going to do to fix it and took care of my toilet problem. I will use them as my plumber ...
(View More)
David with Bowers Plumbing was very professional, explained what the problem was. Then he showed me what he was going to do to fix it and took care of my toilet problem. I will use them as my plumber from now on.
(View Less)

By Danny P.
on 07/26/18
I have nothing but praise for this company. The service pro guy Greg G. was very astute, very courteous, very fast & repaired a couple of things I never noticed before. Thank you Greg. You saved me...
(View More)
I have nothing but praise for this company. The service pro guy Greg G. was very astute, very courteous, very fast & repaired a couple of things I never noticed before. Thank you Greg. You saved me from having to call your company back at a later date. The price was very appropriate for the work that was done. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone. Thank you again.
(View Less)

By Tina S.
on 07/24/18
Greg was out this morning to fix a couple problems with a toilet. Excellent service as usual.

By Lisa H.
on 07/21/18
We had a backup sump pump installed, Jason provided timely, friendly service and did and excellent job. Have used Bowers Plumbing multiple times, always great service!

By James H.
on 07/19/18
Greg replaced my valves that needed replaced.Very friendly,knowledgeable,and efficient.Very reasonable charge.I will definately use Bowers anytime have any plumbing issues in the future.

By Dan S.
on 06/28/18
Greg was clear efficient and helpful. He answered all of our questions and quickly diagnosed the problems.

By James S.
on 06/08/18
They got the the job done and were professional and affordable.

By Matt S.
on 06/04/18
Greg was very professional throughout the entire process. He took the time to answer all of my questions, and I appreciate that. I have peace of mind that the job was done right.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.