Bottini Fuel
2785 West Main Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
(845) 297-5580
4.5 Stars
290 Reviews
By MICHAEL L.
on 06/15/18
the work was done fast and well mike

By KURT H.
on 06/14/18
Harold the service technician was very prompt, personable and professional. He did a very thorough job servicing the furnace.

By WILLIAM P.
on 06/11/18
Bottini Service member Joe was on time and did the work efficiently.

By JAMES & JUDITH A.
on 06/11/18
Only one word ,,,, ,,,,, excellent.

By Jane P.
on 06/06/18
I went to BBB and could only see already written reviews, unable to locate how to write a review

By Deborah Gage (.
on 06/02/18
After being 100% Against Bottini Fuel, I was completely turned around. Not only are the prices competitive, but Cassandra was great with explaining everything and answering all my questions. The gent...
(View More)
After being 100% Against Bottini Fuel, I was completely turned around. Not only are the prices competitive, but Cassandra was great with explaining everything and answering all my questions. The gentleman that came to my home to replace the old ones that were here from the previous owner, was wonderful! Extremely polite, courteous, friendly, helpful, as well as quick. I did not get his name, but he was Great!! I have totally changed my perspective regarding Bottini due to these 2 employees that I have dealt with!
(View Less)

By Louis & Kim P.
on 06/01/18
Great work done by person on site.

By Richard & Pat Fowler (.
on 05/31/18
Excellent Service, Boiler running perfect.

By JAY D.
on 05/31/18
The response was quick. The service technician was knowledgeable, courteous and got the job done correctly. I certainly will stay with Bottini.

By MARY D.
on 05/27/18
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.