Bosworth A/C
1213 14th St, Galveston, TX 77550
(409) 762-5641
5 Stars
30 Reviews
By Selam B.
on 05/14/18
Very professional, on time and job well done. I am very happy with the service I was provided. I will recommend Bosworth AC Inc to family and friends.

By Randall D.
on 05/09/18
Excellent service !

By Carolyn P.
on 04/19/18
Kevin was on time, explained what he was going to do and did so in a timely, efficient manner. We are always pleased with the service and professionalism demonstrated by the Bosworth employees. Than...
(View More)
Kevin was on time, explained what he was going to do and did so in a timely, efficient manner. We are always pleased with the service and professionalism demonstrated by the Bosworth employees. Thank you
(View Less)

By Tonie M.
on 04/16/18
VERY NICE. HE SAID WHAT HE DID, AND TOLD ME THE NUMBERS. LIKE I UNDERSTOOD!

By Mel T.
on 04/06/18
He was here on Tuesday and did a real nice job. Spent a lot of time making sure everything was ok. Appreciate the service.

By Donald A.
on 04/01/18
He is a very good service tec.

By Dwightkarm
on 03/28/18
I was super happy and they did an excellent job and was very considerate about my needs

By barry c.
on 03/28/18
was through in his service and identified area of concern and discussed them with me in terms I understood and completed the service and was very polite.

By mary h.
on 03/27/18
Kevin did a great job checking my AC units for the upcoming hot weather.

By michael m.
on 03/27/18
Kevin was helpful and explained the situation to me and provided excellent alternatives.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.