Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric
7116 220th St SW #1, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
425-249-9990
4.5 Stars
356 Reviews
By WENDY A.
on 09/16/18
They did a very good job. Thanks, Al and Ali

By MIKE D.
on 09/10/18
The team did a good job with lots of information and help with my HVAC system. I've enjoyed working with Blue Flame and I have recommended them to others.

By LARRY W.
on 08/30/18
All good.

By Robin S.
on 08/24/18
Jacob, our favorite. We have used Blue Flame for at least 4 years now and are never disappointed. I have to say however, that Jacob has been my husband's favorite. Assuring us about our furnace and...
(View More)
Jacob, our favorite. We have used Blue Flame for at least 4 years now and are never disappointed. I have to say however, that Jacob has been my husband's favorite. Assuring us about our furnace and doing an amazingly thorough job. Will always refer everyone we know to Blue Flame.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL A.
on 08/17/18
Great service; Competent, polite, on time, clean, respectful, trustworthy. We have been super happy with Blue Flame for the past 16 years, never a fault.

By MARY H.
on 08/15/18
Theresa was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient....I give her high marks!!! not much contact with Kaitlynn

By SHEILA S.
on 08/14/18
Great service Brittny, Chris and Erica. Thank you all!

By MARY E.
on 08/07/18
Impressed with John. Good communication skills, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable

By LIEZEL Y.
on 08/02/18
Excellent service! Thank you! Definitely recommend you to my friends

By David G.
on 07/24/18
Casey is a friendly, knowledgeable professional with an excellent focus on customer service. He didn’t mind me hovering and watching him and his craft, which I found fascinating. His answers to my q...
(View More)
Casey is a friendly, knowledgeable professional with an excellent focus on customer service. He didn’t mind me hovering and watching him and his craft, which I found fascinating. His answers to my questions helped me understand a lot about how our appliances work, what to look for and avoid. I am grateful,
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.