Beverly Services
3044 Industrial Blvd., Bethel Park, PA 15102
(412) 851-1000
5 Stars
346 Reviews
By meier
on 11/15/18
Very polite and very knowledgeable.

By Martha S.
on 11/10/18
What a joy to have such a conscientious person in my home. He made sure that I was aware of what he was doing all the time. very good experience.

By Lon S.
on 10/31/18
efficient, timely, knowledgeable, recommended additional service to my existing contract which I had not considered in the past. have used Beverly for years, good service.

By Gary D.
on 10/29/18
Excellent job on new water heater, Frank Riegler and Mark Williams.

By Jeri K.
on 10/26/18
Came promptly when notified of the problem! Very courteous, pleasant and diagnosed the problem quickly. It appears to be working and we will monitor it and let them know if anything else happens. Ve...
(View More)
Came promptly when notified of the problem! Very courteous, pleasant and diagnosed the problem quickly. It appears to be working and we will monitor it and let them know if anything else happens. Very pleased!
(View Less)

By Edie T.
on 10/24/18
I recently needed emergency service and Beverly Services was able to assist me on short notice. I was fortunate enough to have Justin P. as my service person. He was not only knowledgeable, professi...
(View More)
I recently needed emergency service and Beverly Services was able to assist me on short notice. I was fortunate enough to have Justin P. as my service person. He was not only knowledgeable, professional and courteous but also managed to get the job done in less time than originally predicted. They are definitely my go to place for any future problems.
(View Less)

By Jay K.
on 10/23/18
Justin Pitkus listened and answered all my questions then did what I needed to have done. Highly recomend

By Erin G.
on 10/22/18
Simon was friendly, completed the work quickly and answered some questions that I had.

By Matt
on 10/21/18
Was very helpful, efficient and explained things clearly.

By Michael V.
on 10/20/18
great customer service
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.