Best Heating and Cooling
38850 Hwy 226 , Scio, OR 97374
800-278-2378
5 Stars
153 Reviews
By Scott L.
on 02/09/21
On time , excellent service, along with a great price

By Tom B.
on 02/04/21
The guys did a great job. Arrived at the scheduled time and worked quickly. They were very friendly and explained how to work our new furnace and thermostat. Our house is now toasty warm!

By Sedonia G.
on 02/03/21
From the moment I phoned the office to schedule the appointment, I was totally confident that I had made the correct decision in calling Best Heating & Cooling. Friendly, courteous & professional. The...
(View More)
From the moment I phoned the office to schedule the appointment, I was totally confident that I had made the correct decision in calling Best Heating & Cooling. Friendly, courteous & professional. They kept me updated with their great technology. I was sent a picture of Hunter who called me and arrived ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Best Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Todd L.
on 01/25/21
listened to problem and fixed it

By Todd L.
on 01/25/21
listened to what problem was and solved it.

By George Z.
on 01/12/21
Chris is the greatest!!

By George Z.
on 01/12/21
Very exceptional work, service, quality and professionalism!!

By Alan U.
on 01/08/21
There are companies that inspire a "can-do" attitude among their employees and there are those with staff who seem annoyed when communicating with clients. Best Heating & Cooling takes the can-do appr...
(View More)
There are companies that inspire a "can-do" attitude among their employees and there are those with staff who seem annoyed when communicating with clients. Best Heating & Cooling takes the can-do approach from Andi who answered the phone, to Chuck and Dillon who installed my propane line, and Chris who got my elderly heat pump up and running. I am pleased to be able to support this local business!
(View Less)

By John T.
on 12/29/20
Hunter called ahead, came right on time, was, as always, friendly, quick, yet unhurried, made sure any questions were answered. A totally positive encounter again.

By Tommy B.
on 12/29/20
Consistently great service & personalized professionalism of all staff.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.