Best Heating and Cooling
38850 Hwy 226 , Scio, OR 97374
800-278-2378
5 Stars
92 Reviews
By Ralph S.
on 02/10/20
exceptional

By Patty F.
on 01/28/20
Always great service.

By Kim F.
on 01/23/20
Honest, reasonably priced and efficient. This company has a great crew all the way around. I'm very pleased with their customer service.

By Verna H.
on 12/10/19
Very helpful , answered all our questions to help us make a decision on a new heat pump. We have been dealing with Best Heating for 26 year and have never been disappointed.

By Lisa M.
on 12/05/19
Hunter was informative, helpful and professional. Thank you Best for having such awesome techs!

By Daphne W.
on 12/05/19
Great job, very smooth & efficient. Good personalities.

By Irene J.
on 12/04/19
I would recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone..and in fact did to the manager of the manufactured homes park where I live. I hope you get business from Santiam Village. Kerby was very professio...
(View More)
I would recommend Best Heating and Cooling to anyone..and in fact did to the manager of the manufactured homes park where I live. I hope you get business from Santiam Village. Kerby was very professional and gave my mom and I a great deal. Our installation team Chuck and Dusty were so nice and got the job done quickly. Our home is staying so much warmer with our new heating system..Thanks to the Best Heating team!! :)
(View Less)

By Bill J.
on 11/27/19
Excellent crews to get the job done. Service is friendly and on time. Ken is an excellent service and install tech, and I appreciate his workmanship knowledge.

By Ingrid C.
on 11/22/19
it asked me to post a picture and wouldn't let me post without it

By Rick L.
on 11/15/19
Twenty years of owning the business you have taken care of my equipment. The knowledge and experience is required with the location of the restaurant removed from any local repair, and the familiarit...
(View More)
Twenty years of owning the business you have taken care of my equipment. The knowledge and experience is required with the location of the restaurant removed from any local repair, and the familiarity of the equipment. Thanks
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.