Best Heating and Cooling
38850 Hwy 226 , Scio, OR 97374
800-278-2378
5 Stars
99 Reviews
By Tom B.
on 05/16/20
Chris was professional and personable. He obviously is well trained and I was very confident in his work.

By SUE W.
on 05/07/20
Both the repair man and the installation team were very nice and respectful. All wore masks as did I, keeping us as safe as possible during this COVID 19 time.

By SUE W.
on 05/07/20
Chris was very helpful. He had me leave the area while he sprayed the yellow jacket nest in the water heater, then helped me change the pump filter that hadn't been changed since before my hip replace...
(View More)
Chris was very helpful. He had me leave the area while he sprayed the yellow jacket nest in the water heater, then helped me change the pump filter that hadn't been changed since before my hip replacement surgery March 3rd. He was very nice and got me some hot water temporarily until the new water heater could be installed the next day.
(View Less)

By Theresa M.
on 04/03/20
five stars...he was professional...found the problem and fixed it...it was done the same day we called

By Don Jean H.
on 03/10/20
It when blank.have been with best heating for fifty years the best

By Michael Christine E.
on 03/04/20
Best Heating & Cooling was recommended to me by friends at church and I agree that you are everything they said (they raved). You have been so helpful in selecting the right heat pump for us, answere...
(View More)
Best Heating & Cooling was recommended to me by friends at church and I agree that you are everything they said (they raved). You have been so helpful in selecting the right heat pump for us, answered all of our questions, have provided superb customer service and timely delivery. Everyone we have talked to has been friendly and eager to help. We highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By John F.
on 02/26/20
Jeremy was very professional and efficient. Excellent work

By Ralph S.
on 02/10/20
exceptional

By Patty F.
on 01/28/20
Always great service.

By Kim F.
on 01/23/20
Honest, reasonably priced and efficient. This company has a great crew all the way around. I'm very pleased with their customer service.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.