Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX
1019 Explorer St, Duncanville, TX 75137
972-283-6161
5 Stars
68 Reviews
By Kim C.
on 09/26/19
He was really great and courteous and helpful!

By Woodrow G.
on 09/20/19
Stewart was great . He explained what the problem was and how he was going to repair the problem. I knew what was going on at all time.

By E.A.Loredo
on 09/20/19
Carl has been here before and he did an excellent job again. We've been using Ben Franklin Plumbing for almost twenty years!

By Linda D.
on 09/04/19
Carl is excellent at his job and I recommend him and his company for anyone!

By George D.
on 08/30/19
I am very pleased with the service I received from Stewart and Benjamin Franklin plumbing and will use them again in the future.

By James M.
on 08/27/19
Such a wonderful experience. I have had some rough experiences with repair services in the past, so I was a bit nervous going into this. The service tech put all my anxiety at ease in a moment. He was...
(View More)
Such a wonderful experience. I have had some rough experiences with repair services in the past, so I was a bit nervous going into this. The service tech put all my anxiety at ease in a moment. He was fast efficient and direct. I'm so pleased and will definitely recommend you to others.
(View Less)

By Don B.
on 08/17/19
Kirk and Shawn are great!

By Kenneth W.
on 08/16/19
An excellent job. Explained task to be done and answered all our questions. Results are working and we are pleased. Aaron was friendly and informative . He is a credit to your company.

By Alex D.
on 08/08/19
Carl was very nice and explained everything well. I would highly suggest him for any plumbing problems any of my friends or family may have.

By Charles S.
on 08/02/19
Julio was excellent and went beyond the call of duty on our service call.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.