Benchmark Air Conditioning
1920 Mineral Court, Bakersfield, CA 93308
661-237-0634
5 Stars
44 Reviews
By Betty S.
on 10/16/19
Benchmark Air has been our reliable service provider for many years. Gabriele, as well as other employees, is always courteous, professional and helpful.

By Maria B.
on 10/09/19
Thank you Aaron Galloway for my heater/air conditioner service. Your knowledge and expertise has been very helpful to me.

By Roger Y.
on 09/12/19
Gabriel was very friendly and efficient as he did a great job.

By George C.
on 08/30/19
fast service

By Neil G.
on 08/14/19
Aaron is a great AC repairman. I have total confidence in his abilities.

By Ron W.
on 08/14/19
Friendly and professional..

By Randal H.
on 06/16/19
Sucks

By Century Jordan Link C.
on 05/30/19
Ken and the entire Benchmark team are an amazing group of professionals! He arrived on time (before I did!) and was ready to go! He was thorough and explained everything to me. I would definitely reco...
(View More)
Ken and the entire Benchmark team are an amazing group of professionals! He arrived on time (before I did!) and was ready to go! He was thorough and explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend his service to everyone!
(View Less)

By Anthony Leola F.
on 05/14/19
This is the 3rd time that I have had Benchmark and their employees working on my A/C issues. The first time was to trouble shoot my 5 year old A/C system. I had been told that the coils would need t...
(View More)
This is the 3rd time that I have had Benchmark and their employees working on my A/C issues. The first time was to trouble shoot my 5 year old A/C system. I had been told that the coils would need to be replaced and was quoted an overly high price. The second opinion I sought for the same issue said the same thing. I called Benchmark and they came out very promptly, looked at the issue on my A/C, and informed my that the only problem he could find was the coils needed cleaned and my drain was plugged. After servicing and cleaning, my a/c system worked like new again. I then had them out for a service call. The tech noticed that it all looked a lot dirtier than it should have. Next he looked at the duct work, and found that the hottest room in the house had the smallest duct pipe which resulted in less air getting to that room. He mentioned some options for having a more efficient A/C with a lot more filtering of the in door air. After thinking it over we decided to go with the more expensive upgrade on our system. Being disabled, I spend the majority of my time inside my home. I called to set up the date for installment. They notified me of their coming. Came on time, worked hard to get the removal of the old system and installed the new one in just a few hours. It has been 24 hours since and I am breathing easier with my allergies, and asthma. I love it! Thank you so much to the whole team at Benchmark. They have really set the benchmark for me that is put them well above all the other A/C businesses. You truly are an honest and reliable company! BTW they don't advertise, their business grows through word of mouth. They are on Angie's list (where I found them)
(View Less)

By Larry R.
on 05/05/19
Ken and crew did and excellent job on our install of new air system.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.