Barcena Plumbing
3691 Township Ave., Simi Valley, CA 93063
805-583-8030
5 Stars
37 Reviews
By John B.
on 07/21/17
Fixed toilet and sink issues quickly and completely. Good job.

By Jeff R.
on 06/17/17
Quick, reliable and reasonable.

By LeRoy H.
on 06/09/17
Service was prompt, speedy, clean, and courteous. They came prepared and explained my repair. Extra requests were no problem. Would definitely call again in a moments notice! Phone communication wa...
(View More)
Service was prompt, speedy, clean, and courteous. They came prepared and explained my repair. Extra requests were no problem. Would definitely call again in a moments notice! Phone communication was excellent and courteous.
(View Less)

By Ed F.
on 05/04/17
Daryl did an excellent job repairing my kitchen sink drain

By Michael O.
on 04/29/17
Steve did a great job. Fast, efficient and friendly. I'd recommend him and Barcena Plumbing.

By Greg C.
on 03/30/17
A always Steve did an excellent job. We have used Barcena Plumbing for at least 10 years and have always been satisfied with their plumbers and their work.

By Melinda B.
on 02/11/17
Pablo was great, on time, clean, detailed , explained everything. He fixed our kitchen sink and double checked our fireplace, to make sure gas was not leaking. I would highly recommend Pablo

By Gene P.
on 02/10/17
Your service was excellent. It began with the first phone call. The phone receptionist was pleasant, accommodating, and helpful. We decided on a time and date quickly. The excellence continued through...
(View More)
Your service was excellent. It began with the first phone call. The phone receptionist was pleasant, accommodating, and helpful. We decided on a time and date quickly. The excellence continued through the service call. Pablo was on time, analyzed the problem, advised on solutions, and resolved the problem efficiently. It was a pleasure to deal with your company. We would recommend your services to anyone. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Nancy D.
on 01/23/17
Great job. He diagnosed all problem areas first & then proceeded with each repair as we discussed & asked questions. Great process.

By Susan G.
on 01/08/17
Our water heater broke and we called and asked about replacing it. Just a few hours later, Pablo showed up and did a great job. We would recommend their service to our friends and family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.