Arctic Mechanical Inc
460 N MAIN ST, PORT CHESTER, NY 10573
914-934-8301
5 Stars
62 Reviews
By Joey1
on 02/07/17
I would highly recommend Arctic Mechanical to anyone needing a replacement of their heating and A/C equipment.

By Nunez
on 10/31/16
I felt we were dealing with a reliable company! Thanks!!

By Newd1
on 09/05/16
The guys at Arctic Mechanical were the best. Always on time and professional on every visit. Will highly recommend.

By Neil1
on 07/26/16
I used Arctic about a week ago and I found them to keep to the agreed upon schedule and going that extra mile to insure the ducts were insulated properly for maximium performance and savings. Great c...
(View More)
I used Arctic about a week ago and I found them to keep to the agreed upon schedule and going that extra mile to insure the ducts were insulated properly for maximium performance and savings. Great company!
(View Less)

By crlbg
on 06/29/16
Two months ago we knew nothing of " Arctic Mechanical " but , today , we would readily recommend them to anyone considering the installation of central air conditioning. Couldn't be more pleased with...
(View More)
Two months ago we knew nothing of " Arctic Mechanical " but , today , we would readily recommend them to anyone considering the installation of central air conditioning. Couldn't be more pleased with our dealings with Doug Harrison and his crew.
(View Less)

By Carol D.
on 06/02/16
We used Arctic for an installation of HVAC equipment and were very pleased with everything from beginning to end

By Ed 1.
on 04/23/16
Purchased a new heating and ac through Costco Kiosk. Arctic Mechanical is the contractor. Fantastic price. Installation was excellent.

By Officemonk
on 04/20/16
We live in an older house and were changing location of furnace. They did it all worked clean and made it all work for us! Thanks to Doug and his team

By Self c.
on 03/26/16
They installed a new system in my house and removed my old unit. They left the house a bit of a mess and I have not yet tested the unitBut their representative was helpful and responsive to emails tex...
(View More)
They installed a new system in my house and removed my old unit. They left the house a bit of a mess and I have not yet tested the unitBut their representative was helpful and responsive to emails texts and calls.
(View Less)

By Scott A.
on 03/09/16
Bought a new furnace and had it installed. One problem was resolved quickly. Arctic handled all the paperwork and gave the best price from among 3 other dealers. Will continue to use them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.