Arctic Mechanical Inc
460 N MAIN ST, PORT CHESTER, NY 10573
914-934-8301
5 Stars
56 Reviews
By John
on 08/04/18
Expert knowledge and patience to get the job done right. Wasn;t rushing to get to next job - focused on getting the job at hand done right!!! Thank you for that!!!

By John
on 08/04/18
Accountable, great recovery, kept me in the loop, followed up. Made clear that he was making himself available / accessible until we completed the process. Thank you!

By John
on 08/04/18
Absolutely professional, responsible, knowledgeable, recommend 100%

By Anita C.
on 07/24/18
Ed M. did a great job installing our hot water heater. He is a very efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Arctic Mechanical.

By Nicole L.
on 07/12/18
Hello, I’m a very satisfied customer of Arctic Mechanic. We bought our HVAC unit year 2015. For our first service for this year, their senior technician, Gideon did an amazing job of checking, c...
(View More)
Hello, I’m a very satisfied customer of Arctic Mechanic. We bought our HVAC unit year 2015. For our first service for this year, their senior technician, Gideon did an amazing job of checking, cleaning, and making sure that the unit is up and running. He deserves a five star rating! Enjoying the cool air with this summer weather-thanks to Arctic Mechanic for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Gina Villanueva U.
on 06/30/18
I highly recommend Arctic Mechanical for any Plumbing and Heating needs- great service! Happy with HVAC men who installed my AC, Heating and Water Boiler. They did a fantastic job!

By Gina U.
on 06/30/18
I sign up a service agreement with this company because of Eddie Murphy. He always get the job done right. He is the best choice for your plumbing needs.

By WILLIAM C.
on 06/29/18
I was really impressed by the Arctic Mechanical team. From initial conversations with Brian through the completed installation, everything was great.

By Jiayi J.
on 06/11/18
Doug is very knowledgeable and helpful on our survey.

By Richard S.
on 06/05/18
Polite. On time and neat.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.