Approved Plumbing Co.
770 Ken Mar Industrial Parkway, Broadview Heights, OH 44147
440-526-2905
5 Stars
216 Reviews
By Susanne W.
on 03/23/20
I tried to give Carl a 5 star rating but I couldn't do it through the bbb. I think the service was pricey but his work was excellent. Thank you.

By Pam S.
on 03/10/20
Carl and Sharon teamed up on 3/6/2020 to provide Approved Plumbing's prompt and efficient service to repair and snake out our bathroom sink drain. Their excellent service is what keeps us coming back...
(View More)
Carl and Sharon teamed up on 3/6/2020 to provide Approved Plumbing's prompt and efficient service to repair and snake out our bathroom sink drain. Their excellent service is what keeps us coming back to Approved Plumbing for over 30 years.
(View Less)

By Gail H.
on 02/27/20
Approved Plumbing has been handling all our plumbing services for many years. We trust them completely to do an excellent job for us. Our latest job involved installing a new kitchen sink faucet. W...
(View More)
Approved Plumbing has been handling all our plumbing services for many years. We trust them completely to do an excellent job for us. Our latest job involved installing a new kitchen sink faucet. We love it. Starting with our call to Laura in the office and then our service pros Carl and Nick at the house, we were completely satisfied with their efficiency, skill and caring. Highly recommended by us!
(View Less)

By Larry & Nancy S.
on 02/07/20
Russ and John were very professional and helpful. best

By Valerie C.
on 02/06/20
Professional. Competent. Friendly. Reliable.

By Mandi F.
on 01/17/20
Thanks

By Bonnie D.
on 01/08/20
Great work. Friendly and easy to schedule.

By Jack B.
on 11/15/19
one of the most excellent contractors I have worked with. They are attentive to the problems i explained and their field crew are very fair and thorough.

By Roland K.
on 11/13/19
I am happy with work that you performed.

By Charles W.
on 10/18/19
Carl ,John and Mike did a great job on the whirlpool project at my house.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.