Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc.
1100 Somerset Street Unit J , New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-249-7059
5 Stars
37 Reviews
By rob g.
on 07/04/18
very knowledgeable and friendly service rep.

By Lou Plesnik
on 04/07/18
This was an emergency call because my hot water heater blew out and flooded the basement overnight. They were able to get to the house within a half of an hour from the time I called. Joe and his assi...
(View More)
This was an emergency call because my hot water heater blew out and flooded the basement overnight. They were able to get to the house within a half of an hour from the time I called. Joe and his assistant did a great job installing the hot water heater, left the work area clean.
(View Less)

By Brian K. P.
on 04/03/18
I had a hot water heater installed. Great work. Efficient,clean,well knowledgeable. I had just about everyone from the team at one time or another. Great company. Thank you again.

By Brian K. Patrick
on 04/02/18
Had A Hot Water heater installed. Very nice crew. Had just about everyone at the company come to the house at one time or another. Very efficient and thorough. Nice quality work

By James S.
on 01/27/18
Improvises well when the situation calls for it.

By Daryll Fickling
on 01/12/18
Very professional and helpful young man. Diagnosed the problem right way and fixed the issue. Also helped me with the questions I had.

By Jasonn Denard
on 12/16/17
The service was superb!

By Debra Howarth and Adrienne M.
on 11/21/17
The staff was very helpful and polite along with giving me a courtesy call when the technician was being dispatched. Victor was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to have in my home. Once...
(View More)
The staff was very helpful and polite along with giving me a courtesy call when the technician was being dispatched. Victor was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to have in my home. Once I find a technician that I like and trust, I usually request them for everything. I even asked him if he would do a startup on the A/C in the Spring.
(View Less)

By Rachel Ryan
on 10/07/17
AJ was extremely fast and efficient. Repairs and upgrades were properly completed.

By Sara D.
on 09/27/17
Very pleased with the quick and efficient service; will absolutely call this company again if I need service!!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.