Anthony's Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc.
1100 Somerset Street Unit J , New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-249-7059
5 Stars
33 Reviews
By James S.
on 01/27/18
Improvises well when the situation calls for it.

By Daryll Fickling
on 01/12/18
Very professional and helpful young man. Diagnosed the problem right way and fixed the issue. Also helped me with the questions I had.

By Jasonn Denard
on 12/16/17
The service was superb!

By Debra Howarth and Adrienne M.
on 11/21/17
The staff was very helpful and polite along with giving me a courtesy call when the technician was being dispatched. Victor was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to have in my home. Once...
(View More)
The staff was very helpful and polite along with giving me a courtesy call when the technician was being dispatched. Victor was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to have in my home. Once I find a technician that I like and trust, I usually request them for everything. I even asked him if he would do a startup on the A/C in the Spring.
(View Less)

By Rachel Ryan
on 10/07/17
AJ was extremely fast and efficient. Repairs and upgrades were properly completed.

By Sara D.
on 09/27/17
Very pleased with the quick and efficient service; will absolutely call this company again if I need service!!

By gale sancio
on 08/21/17
jonathan H is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient

By Diane D.
on 08/10/17
My tech was very nice and courteous. He diagnosed the problem and got it fixed in a timely fashion. I would recommend Anthony's Plumbing to my friends.

By Claudia Acosta
on 07/02/17
I had an emergency situation at home and called several plumbers in the area and all were rude and would not assist. I called Anthony's and AJ was super helpful and polite. He arrived at my home and ...
(View More)
I had an emergency situation at home and called several plumbers in the area and all were rude and would not assist. I called Anthony's and AJ was super helpful and polite. He arrived at my home and the issue was resolved in 10 minutes my husband and I couldn't believe it. Thank you Anthony's plumbing for let us know that not all plumbers are rude. Keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By
on 05/20/17
I did fill out your comment area but, it did not seem to send my comments. I gave up!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.