American Water
530 S Interstate 35, Round Rock, TX 78681
512-388-0022
5 Stars
118 Reviews
By Clarence & Carol W.
on 05/24/21
Product is what is desired. Installation quick. Assumption all customers are computer literate for finance paperwork is a step too far. Ask the question first.

By James P.
on 05/18/21
American water Kinetico has good product that has lasted me over 15 years

By David M.
on 04/28/21
The installation of the water softener was done with professionalism, efficiency and positive in every way possible. Awesome team!!

By Satthish Babu T.
on 04/28/21
Initial demo of how water get filter out was helpful hardness measure good to know in my community and American water company has very good range of products for my home water solutions and happy to r...
(View More)
Initial demo of how water get filter out was helpful hardness measure good to know in my community and American water company has very good range of products for my home water solutions and happy to recommend to others.
(View Less)

By Geneva H.
on 04/19/21
We had Austin out to install a backwash system. He was very knowledgeable & polite. I would recommend American Water!!!

By Joe D.
on 04/15/21
Excellent professional service

By Sherry S.
on 04/15/21
Jill was amazing and so knowledgeable about Kinetico water softener system. She was able to answer all our questions. The installer Dustin "Bubba" did a wonderful job. Thank you Jill and Dustin "Bubba...
(View More)
Jill was amazing and so knowledgeable about Kinetico water softener system. She was able to answer all our questions. The installer Dustin "Bubba" did a wonderful job. Thank you Jill and Dustin "Bubba" for a great experience. I highly recommend this team.
(View Less)

By Terry F.
on 03/28/21
American Water worked with us quickly and installed the unit that we selected. The serviceman was polite and very informative. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a system.

By Fran H.
on 03/23/21
American Water has always been helpful, courteous, responsive and professional in any dealings we've had with them. They are our go-to water filtering and softening company.

By DUSTIN N.
on 03/16/21
Very good and professional service. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful with any and all questions.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.