American Conditioned Air Inc.
107 W. Blacklidge Dr., Tucson, AZ 85705
520-623-2430
5 Stars
30 Reviews
By Robert C.
on 11/18/18
I'd like to thank Jim for doing the 1st Complimentary Platinum Service on 31 Oct 2018 in a prompt & professional way. It's greatly appreciated! Robert Conley

By Mary T.
on 07/30/18
Professional, quality, quick service!

By Ella
on 07/26/17
Perfect! Very professional and knowledgeable! Where able to fit my issue in their busy schedule and did a fantastic job. .Highly recommend! Thank you!

By Ginger W.
on 07/05/17
I had a great experience with American Conditioned Air Inc. James came out the following day after being called, and he fixed the problem very quickly. James was very nice, knew what he was doing, and...
(View More)
I had a great experience with American Conditioned Air Inc. James came out the following day after being called, and he fixed the problem very quickly. James was very nice, knew what he was doing, and got my ac up and running. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jan S.
on 06/22/17
American Conditioned Air is a very responsive company with a lot of professionalism. Jim is our favorite service technician, and his knowledge and expediency is par excellence.

By Art A.
on 05/22/17
Excellent and speedy service, as usual!

By Richard
on 05/16/17
Prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough. I recommend and I will use them again.

By Phyllis R S.
on 04/20/17
The best in knowledge... professionalism.... honesty...politeness. Recommend this Company highly

By Lea G.
on 04/07/17
Jim is fantastic! He thoroughly knows his heating and cooling machines. He's been servicing our very complicated system for almost 20 years and is always available if we have an emergency. Lea Give...
(View More)
Jim is fantastic! He thoroughly knows his heating and cooling machines. He's been servicing our very complicated system for almost 20 years and is always available if we have an emergency. Lea Given
(View Less)

By Carolyn J.
on 12/01/16
James did a great job as usual. He always answers all my questions and gives details on what he is doing.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.