American Air and Heat
502 South Econ Cir., Oviedo, FL 32765
(407) 359-9501
5 Stars
514 Reviews
By June Newton
on 08/19/18
Fabian was very efficient and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to call them again. Thank you Fabian for making my world cool once more.

By Chris.M
on 08/12/18
American air & heat is in my eyes the best A/C company. Ricardo did a great job very profesional and got my A/c cooling my family is really happy with the company and will be recommending American air...
(View More)
American air & heat is in my eyes the best A/C company. Ricardo did a great job very profesional and got my A/c cooling my family is really happy with the company and will be recommending American air and heat . THANK YOU
(View Less)

By Jennifer Smith
on 08/08/18
Luo is very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable knowing my AC would be fixed properly.

By Bennie
on 08/08/18
Irving was great

By Charles R Wood
on 08/07/18
Very professional, would recommend David D and company to anyone

By Joanne Ziegler
on 08/05/18
Miko was polite, efficient and professional. He took care of what I needed done and gave me recommendations for future needs. I will surely reach out to American Air and Heat for future needs and will...
(View More)
Miko was polite, efficient and professional. He took care of what I needed done and gave me recommendations for future needs. I will surely reach out to American Air and Heat for future needs and will request Miko if available.
(View Less)

By William Melendez
on 07/27/18
Professional and great customer service

By Jermaine H.
on 07/26/18
The service was amazing and the workmanship was great.

By Deborah C.
on 07/25/18
Fabian discovered the problem and fixed it immediately. He did a great job.

By Peter Brethauer
on 07/23/18
Louie is a complete professional who takes the time to completely explain what needs to be repaired and why. I highly recommend his services!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.