Alltemp Enterprise. Inc.
3 Front St Plaza, Mohnton, PA 19540
(610) 796-1233
5 Stars
23 Reviews
By Mary S.
on 07/27/18
Mike did an excellent job. He explained everything well and was a joy to have in our home.

By Mike k.
on 07/04/18
Seth was extremely helpful in getting the air conditioner working and answered many questions.

By Denise A.
on 06/05/18
The service was prompt and excellent.

By Ann B.
on 06/01/18
Jeffrey Lafferty was very professional and could answer all of our questions. He made sure everything was cleaned up before leaving. Would be more than happy to have him back again.

By Robert H.
on 05/20/18
Jeff, Mark and Mike did a wonderful AC installation project on our older home. Couldn't be more pleased with the outcome.

By Linda M.
on 05/19/18
I was very happy with the service that was provided but was especially happy with the fact that he had booties to put over his shoes and did it each time that he came and went. It kept my house clean ...
(View More)
I was very happy with the service that was provided but was especially happy with the fact that he had booties to put over his shoes and did it each time that he came and went. It kept my house clean and neat. Thank you Eric!!!
(View Less)

By Mark M.
on 05/10/18
Stan McCarro Jr

By Frank Z.
on 04/25/18
I received several quotes but Alltemp stood out with the best options and explanations. They worked with me and patiently answered all my questions. Their workmanship was top notch. Many thanks to ...
(View More)
I received several quotes but Alltemp stood out with the best options and explanations. They worked with me and patiently answered all my questions. Their workmanship was top notch. Many thanks to Dale and his great employees!
(View Less)

By Raymond F.
on 04/19/18
Excellent service. The technician quickly resolved my heat pump issues.

By Connie K.
on 02/22/18
Long time customer and we have always had prompt and great service for all our heating concerns.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.