Allen Electrical Service
2400 Bowman Avenue, Louisville, KY 40217
502-636-0624
5 Stars
141 Reviews
By Gregory J.
on 10/04/21
Tech was on time...called them out to troubleshoot a ceiling fan that works intermittenly. The tech did not have a ladder to verify if there was lose connection. I will take my business elsewhere.

By Marguerite K.
on 08/25/21
Aaron at Allen Electrical Services is phenomenal. He goes above and beyond. His work and work ethic are impeccable! We highly recommend Allen Electrical and Aaron!

By Paul F.
on 08/25/21
One man , one hour $1249.00 That’s ridiculous. There’s no way you had more than $200.00 in materials. Price gouging. I’ll spread the word for you.

By Jerry & Sue H.
on 07/01/21
Service was great , the tech was very helpful and knowledgeable about his job. Will always use Allen in the future.

By Michael & Rebecca B.
on 06/30/21
To darn expensive.

By Paul & Mary Ann O.
on 06/28/21
Call me ast once 502-930-7063 I need you to answer a question

By David & Teri D.
on 06/08/21
great job Dane and a great company

By Neva B.
on 06/02/21
Over and above service.

By Roxann T.
on 06/01/21
professional and very good business and Aaron was very nice and did excellent work! highly recommended. we will be using them for every electrical job from now on, they are worth every penny!

By Deborah B.
on 05/26/21
Aaron was professional, efficient, and very informative. Allen Electric came highly recommended - and now I know why! Allen Electric Will my “go to” electrical service source going forward.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.