AllTech Services, Inc.
101-A Executive Drive Suite 200, Sterling, VA 20166
703-628-8200
5 Stars
191 Reviews
By Susan R.
on 09/13/19
Nikita kept me informed about the technicians arrival time. Jason W. was friendly, profesional and explained everything in terms I could understand.

By Laura and Joel M.
on 09/11/19
Frank Davis did a great job in helping to get our AC unit back on track!

By Renee W.
on 09/10/19
One star is the lowest I’m able to give otherwise I would rate zero. Two different techs came out and tried to charge us extra money. HORRIBLE service, company, and technicians.

By Tiffany C.
on 09/10/19
Nikita in customer service was awesome and had someone out right away. Hieu was knowledgable and quick with service and a pleasure!!

By Jeanne Marie S.
on 09/05/19
Frank D is consistently professional and courteous. His recommendations are logical and show a caring for the client.

By Joel K.
on 08/30/19
Great technician . Diagnosed and corrected issue in short time . Answered all questions and provided excellent service

By Joel K.
on 08/30/19
Excellent customer service

By judy a c.
on 08/29/19
Correy arrived early. Was very professional and polite. Made needed repairs and was not pushy about selling anything other than what I needed. Gave honest answers. Very pleasant person!

By Donna H.
on 08/23/19
Thank you All Tech!

By Donna H.
on 08/23/19
Excellent Service. I had an emergency with a flood in my basement and AllTech came right away and replaced my sump pump.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.