Albert Air
1219 S. State College Blvd., Fullerton, CA 92831
714-526-6368
5 Stars
11 Reviews
By Sandy L.
on 02/14/18
Nick and his team (Martin and Han) did an excellent job, I am very happy with my new HVAC system. Thank you Albert Air!

By Clara B.
on 11/21/17

By Laura K.
on 10/26/17
Thank You so much for everything! This was all new for me and Nick and his team were very nice patient with my questions and ect.

By mr. H.
on 10/19/17

By Theany S.
on 09/27/17
Amazing AlbertAir provided me a new AC and furnace , I was racommended by friend .Nick and his team did fantastic job I would give them 5 Stars, reasonable price , fast and friendly you can count on...
(View More)
Amazing AlbertAir provided me a new AC and furnace , I was racommended by friend .Nick and his team did fantastic job I would give them 5 Stars, reasonable price , fast and friendly you can count on AlbertAir when you need either new or repaire service.
(View Less)

By Peggy K.
on 06/28/17
The staff of Alberts Air is excellent. The Techs. are polite and very hard workers. Been a customer for many years and would recommend then as first class. Very prompt on all calls.

By Robert & Mary Ann V.
on 06/16/17
For your office use and information, we have been extremely pleased with Albert Air since our first meeting in 2010 when installing a new A/C system in our home. We have recommended Albert Air wheneve...
(View More)
For your office use and information, we have been extremely pleased with Albert Air since our first meeting in 2010 when installing a new A/C system in our home. We have recommended Albert Air whenever the opportunity arises. Friendly office staff whenever we call, with no long wait "hold" times. John is an excellent tech, always pleasant and competent. We enjoy knowing he's the one coming when we've called for our yearly checkups. Thank you for your fine service. Robert & Mary Ann Vrablik
(View Less)

By Richard A.
on 06/08/17
Totally satisfied with the service. John is a standup tech recommend to anyone who needs their AC serviced.

By Doug J.
on 04/26/17
Honest and very helpful people.

By robert h.
on 04/14/17
Nate and his crew did a great job installing my new ductless wall mounted unit. It's super quiet and efficient. He was very professional throughout the entire process!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.