Air Mechanical
16411 Aberdeen St NE, Ham Lake, MN 55304
763-434-7747
5 Stars
648 Reviews
By Pilar Independent P.
on 09/09/19
Excellent Service!!

By Kristen & Tom E.
on 08/28/19
AJ was professional, kind, thorough, and did an excellent job locating and fixing a leak in our AC system. We appreciated the honest and dependable service. Thank you!

By Gary S.
on 08/22/19
Larry did a great job,if I ever need service again I will surely request Larry.

By Jodi S.
on 08/22/19
Excellent service! He went the extra mile to help the AC issue .

By Tade O.
on 08/20/19
Nice job , but over charge on parts. 6 times the price of parts ,outrageous. Will not recommend this company.

By Mary S.
on 08/17/19
Megan was excellent! She knew exactly what to do, and she took the time to answer my questions. That’s a great technician!

By Joe & John R.
on 08/12/19
I had plumbing technician Chad F. go thru all my plumbing, checked water heater, water softener and all sinks and toliets, Chad is top notch, very professional, he knows wh...
(View More)
I had plumbing technician Chad F. go thru all my plumbing, checked water heater, water softener and all sinks and toliets, Chad is top notch, very professional, he knows what he's doing, great talking with him, and I learned a lot from him, thankyou Chad. And thankyou Air Mechanical for having great people for all my service needs, thanks again.
(View Less)

By Ken & Mary K.
on 08/08/19
Megan did a great job!

By Allyn U.
on 08/08/19
Great service

By JUNE F.
on 08/03/19
Chris was very thorough with explaining the new AC unit that I was buying as well as giving me advise about my old furance and future plans for new one. He also went above and beyond by noting that my...
(View More)
Chris was very thorough with explaining the new AC unit that I was buying as well as giving me advise about my old furance and future plans for new one. He also went above and beyond by noting that my waterheater valve was not properly working and suggested to call plumber to get it replaced before warrenty was up. I appreciated how Chris displayed excellent customer service to me. Thank you, Chris.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.