Advanced Air & Refrigeration
2144 Andrea Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912
239-768-5558
5 Stars
1620 Reviews
By Jim Spangler I.
on 02/13/20
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for th...
(View More)
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my problems were and within two hours Josue showed up and did the repairs. Awesome. I already have friends asking for your number. Thanks Jim
(View Less)

By jay h w.
on 02/07/20
Javier did a great job cleaning and sealing our air conditioning flow system. We were 100% satisfied

By Dale F.
on 02/05/20
The tech that came out was amazingly professional. He wore the booties as to not dirty the floor. Very thorough and helpful with information.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C.
on 01/22/20
Nicolas C of Advanced Air & Refrigeration, Inc. arrived early, and worked quickly and continuously until installation was correct and complete. A pleasureable experience.

By Melinda C.
on 01/13/20
Excellent service -clearly explains what’s needed

By Jasmine N.
on 01/03/20
Patrick was very professional. Answered all my questions and very pleasant. Great employee!!

By Marty C.
on 12/21/19
Billy and Hermes both installed our new unit. Both were very professional and hardworking throughout the installation . Excellent service team members.

By Marty C.
on 12/21/19
Excellent catering service and explanations with a smile. Great team member for Advanced Air.

By Marty C.
on 12/21/19
Nicholas was very logical and helpful in deciding whether to repair our older unit or replace it. We replaced the unit and are very pleased with the newer technology.

By Marty C.
on 12/21/19
Excellent, timely service with a smile!!!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.