Advanced Air & Refrigeration
2144 Andrea Lane, Fort Myers, FL 33912
239-768-5558
5 Stars
1622 Reviews
By Bob F.
on 12/12/20
John resolved several issues which, along with his clarity of explanation re: how the new thermostat worked was very helpful. All of our questions were answered,

By ronald W.
on 09/08/20
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of ...
(View More)
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputable company with hard working employees who take pride in their work and getting things done right the first time.
(View Less)

By Jim Spangler I.
on 02/13/20
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for th...
(View More)
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my problems were and within two hours Josue showed up and did the repairs. Awesome. I already have friends asking for your number. Thanks Jim
(View Less)

By jay h w.
on 02/07/20
Javier did a great job cleaning and sealing our air conditioning flow system. We were 100% satisfied

By Dale F.
on 02/05/20
The tech that came out was amazingly professional. He wore the booties as to not dirty the floor. Very thorough and helpful with information.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C.
on 01/22/20
Nicolas C of Advanced Air & Refrigeration, Inc. arrived early, and worked quickly and continuously until installation was correct and complete. A pleasureable experience.

By Melinda C.
on 01/13/20
Excellent service -clearly explains what’s needed

By Jasmine N.
on 01/03/20
Patrick was very professional. Answered all my questions and very pleasant. Great employee!!

By Marty C.
on 12/21/19
Billy and Hermes both installed our new unit. Both were very professional and hardworking throughout the installation . Excellent service team members.

By Marty C.
on 12/21/19
Excellent catering service and explanations with a smile. Great team member for Advanced Air.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.